We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ed Sheeran weekend”

OHagans on the Viaduct
Ranked #162 of 2,440 Restaurants in Auckland Central
Price range: USD 0 - USD 24
Cuisines: Irish, Pub, New Zealand
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stopped here for a few drinks before Ed Sheeran, Great atmosphere, stunning views, Staff were excellent, let us know there was a wait for food if we wanted to order. great prices.

Thank Vixsta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Hagans B, Manager at OHagans on the Viaduct, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hey Vixsta S
We appreciate you taking the time to write our awesome review
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

These guys must do this a lot as there is really nothing more they could do to celebrate this great March day! They got it right. Music, Guinness at 7am, big crowds, bigger fun!!
Never had St. Paddy better!

Thank opus11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Hagans B, Manager at OHagans on the Viaduct, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hey opus11
St Patrick's Day is our favourite day of the year and boy do we go all out! so glad you had a great day in O'Hagans, we'll see you next year!
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Went in on a hotel Friday evening and got a table. Service was fast and efficient ordered food and this was tasty and filling. Prices aren't to bad as the place is on the waterfront.

Thank tonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Hagans B, Manager at OHagans on the Viaduct, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hey tonyc
Thank you for taking the time to write our good review, hopefully you will get the chance to visit the Viaduct Harbour again
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Landed off a cruise and a friend who lives in Auckland suggested meeting here, I can see why, friendly staff, good pub lunch, decent pint of Guiness, and meeting old friends, what is not to like. We stayed most of the afternoon and had a brilliant time in a very good pub, many thanks

Thank JRYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Hagans B, Manager at OHagans on the Viaduct, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hey JRYork
We appreciate you taking the time to write our good review, hopefully you will get the chance to visit again
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

My wife and I decided late to go out to have a burger and ended up at this restaurant. The service was prompt and very friendly and the food was good as well. Informal place versus a formal sitdown restaurant

Thank JimPuerto1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Hagans B, Manager at OHagans on the Viaduct, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hey JimPuerto1972
We appreciate you taking the time to write our good review, hopefully you will get the chance to visit again
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed OHagans on the Viaduct also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland, North Island
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to OHagans on the Viaduct? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing