We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 109
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 142
USD 133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 124
USD 112
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Duxton Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miss Maud Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 140
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 156
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 66
USD 58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
206
106
15
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
106
15
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacobs ladderhealth freakkings parkgreat locationchinese restaurant next doorelizabeth quaystudio apartmenteasy accessbusiness tripcomfortable staygreat facilitiesshort walkcooking facilitiescity centrestreet parkinga great staycomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

If you are on a long business trip in Pert CBD and you don't like to eat in restoran all the time this is a grate place as it has fully equiped kitchen. There's a loundry in a hotel. The staff is friendly and with smiles all the time. It is in TransPerth free zone so you can have free bus ride. Behind the hotel are famous Jacob's leaders good for exercise aldo there's a small gim in hotel. Kings park is also very close.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Igorbre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Igorbre,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and your wonderful review.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location, rooms and staff great for your long stay.

We hope to see you again next time you are in Perth.

Warm regards
Lynn and the team at Quest Mounts Bay Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Ideal for a mid-length stay business trip, good location, decent room amenities including cooking facilities, small onsite cafe suitable for breakfast, easy walking distance to excellent restaurants as onsite restaurant is limited in terms of opening times and variety.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kinskip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear kinskip

Thank you for sharing your feedback,

We are really pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and would highly recommend Quest Mounts Bay road for our facilities, location and room amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

Warm regards
Lynn and the team at Quest Mounts Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

I loved this property. Kitchen was perfect. Bed was comfortable. Desk was big enough for me to work on. Critiques: wish they had Sunday housekeeping, wish they offered toothpaste along with soap and shampoo (I had to ask for it, and a tiny tiny tube came with a toothbrush that I didn't need), and lastly the breakfast policy was confusing (my travel agent included breakfast in my pricing, but the hotel staff didn't quite know how that worked, and ended up giving me confusing/misleading instructions).

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kopyor72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear kopyor72

Thank you for your feedback,

With regards to toothpaste, we do not generally supply this, however were happy to offer a complimentary dental kit which unfortunately does only have a small toothpaste.

All quest apartments have a policy for nil servicing on Sundays as a privacy day, we do have all supplies readily available at reception and our teams are trained to do minor services if required. this is noted in our room compendiums - our reception team are available from 7am - 11pm daily.

If the Travel Booker does not specify details or price caps on meals then it can become a little confusing as we do not have our own restaurant, the Health Freak Cafe is a separate entity, I will follow up with my team to make this clearer.

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Quest Mounts Bay road and would highly recommend to stay again, I have noted your preference for Toothpaste and will ensure we have some supplied to you on your next visit.

Safe travels

Warm regards
Lynn Stollery
Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Well located to the CDB without the associated noise. Excellent access to exercise options and healthy eating, for those who are being mindful. The Great team complimented the very good facilities.. Will definitely return

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melngatai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Melngatai

Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased you enjoyed our great location facilities and awesome staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards
Lynn and the team at Quest Mounts Bay Road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

I was delighted with all aspects of my stay at this Quest. It was easy access to the places we needed to go. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious. I highly recommend this Quest.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rfthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn S, Manager at Quest Mounts Bay Road, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear rfthomas,

Thank you kindly for your wonderful review

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in our lovely location close to the CBD and Kings Park.

Thank you for choosing Quest Mounts Bay Road and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Perth

Warm regards
Lynn and the team at Quest Mounts Bay Road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews