We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely well equiped house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kerrie D
1 review
“Lovely well equiped house”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Villa Temasek well equiped my only suggestion would be for a second TV and note that there are no single beds

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
We're very glad to hear that the 8 of you lovely ladies enjoyed your stay at Villa Temasek! At the moment the second TV in the house is only connected to the PS3 and a DVD player - we have been considering connecting it to the aerial as well, thank you for the feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meera V
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Really great facilities and amazing location in a quiet area. Newly furnished house and very helpful contact who made our stay very comfortable. Was slightly flexible on checkout time which was greatly appreciated.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
We're very glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay. You and your family were wonderful guests - many thanks for looking after the property so well. We would love to welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NNBat
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect stay with all the comforts of a modern home”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for a week at Villa Temasek and enjoyed it very much. We found the hosts' service friendly yet professional. We were 15 minutes away from the city, 10 mins from the beach and found it easy to move around to the shops. The house was spacious, clean and well-appointed with modern amenities. The master bedroom was comfortable for us and the bed and linens were superb. We enjoyed cooking breakfast each morning and all the many appliances provided made us feel like we were right in our own kitchen. The outdoor BBQ area was a great touch and we made use of it to enjoy an outdoor Aussie BBQ!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A modern property with all the comforts of home
Liked least: The wifi connection was a little slow at times
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Temasek - we're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in the house. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 207
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing