We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service.”

Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #15 of 3,506 Restaurants in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$20 - AU$50
Neighbourhood: East Perth
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: East Perth
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Maruzzella is a great neighborhood restaurant that serves delicious Italian food at a reasonable price. The staff is very attentive, friendly, and welcoming. We had pasta-based dinners, but the pizzas looked fabulous. .

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank Poxbox61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2024 via mobile

Really delicious fresh pasta. Had the ravioli, hearty serving and well balanced flavors.
Was quiet around 6pm but got busier into the evening.

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Nish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2024 via mobile

Enjoyed our family meal in friendly environment. The dishes were delicious & attractively presented & the service was efficient. Clearly a popular place catering for couples to family groups to large group tables.

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank purplepumpkin22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2023 via mobile

Absolutely amazing. No request was too hard. Having food intolerances can be really disheartening when eating out, but the staff here made me feel so welcome and accommodating. And this would have to be the God damn best pizza I've eaten in my life, gluten free & dairy free too.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank Teegan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2023 via mobile

We ordered a penne pasta and pizza. Both our entries were delicious. The staff was very friendly and overall we had a great experience. For a small place, it was quite nice. Would ho again for sure!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Wanderer26628704745
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.