We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maruzella Experience”

Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #17 of 3,509 Restaurants in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$20 - AU$50
Neighbourhood: East Perth
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: East Perth
Reviewed 14 September 2023 via mobile

We ordered a penne pasta and pizza. Both our entries were delicious. The staff was very friendly and overall we had a great experience. For a small place, it was quite nice. Would ho again for sure!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Wanderer26628704745
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2023 via mobile

We ate in this lovely Itakian restaurant on our first night in Perth and enjoyed it so much we came back on our last night a couple of weeks later.
Excellent selection of pizzas, the Barramundi was great too. Tiramisu sublime.
The place was full of locals, always a great sign and really busy even in mid week.
Excellent service, I'd happily go back when next in Perth.

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank Bozeman-Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2023

Too bad we didn't have bigger appetites, as everything looked delicious. The shared pizza we ate set a high bar for future pizzas - an excellent thin crust and flavorful toppings. Go hungry!

Date of visit: April 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 527janee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2023

Fast and friendly service with great food.
Great menu to select from.
We were recommended by local motel.

Date of visit: April 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Renny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2023 via mobile

This will be a family favourite restaurant! Great service and amazing authentic Italian food. We had Spaghetti Carbonara, Meatballs and Pizzas. Everything was delicious!

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank AULF2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Maruzzella Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.