We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best escape room I’ve been to in Perth”
Review of Ultimate Roomscape

Ultimate Roomscape
Ranked #1 of 32 Fun & Games in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: In Roomscape you are immersed in a real life room escape experience. The objective is to escape - but the only way to do so is to unleash the innovative genius within you. You and your team must locate and solve a sequence of clues and puzzles in order to successfully progress. In a race against time, you will have to navigate through different levels of complexity puzzles before time runs out.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We did the kidnap escape room in a group of 4 and it was brilliant. Thoroughly enjoyed. Could of had up to 6 for that one comfortably.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Mitchoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 34 reviews
"great fun"
in 41 reviews
"team building"
in 12 reviews
"problem solving"
in 5 reviews
"team bonding"
in 5 reviews
"game master"
in 4 reviews
"failed miserably"
in 4 reviews
"sound effects"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 9 reviews
"clues"
in 55 reviews
"outbreak"
in 65 reviews
"tutankhamun"
in 21 reviews
"challenging"
in 64 reviews
"hints"
in 19 reviews
"brain"
in 16 reviews
"challenges"
in 18 reviews
"props"
in 9 reviews
Filter

40 - 44 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first time and we did the virus outbreak. It was very interesting and exciting but we were left disappointed as we found that having only 2 people was extremely hard to achieve the end result. The Groupon voucher really needs to be for 4+ people unless you’re doing lots of these. I read a earlier review that they need to fix a few things in the room. I agree, especially when I was pulling an electrical wire through the wall hole thinking it might be a clue. As 2 novices we felt it very overwhelming.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank joyav915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Was absolutely amazing. Staff are always so incredibly helpful and always so happy would definitely recommend this place. The rooms are all set up so in depth its just amazing.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Melanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Second trip to Ultimate Roomscape and won't be the last. The lovely Amy greeted us with her usual bounce and enthusiasm and remembered us from our last visit.
Helpful hints came in the form of gentle nudges as we were often on the right track but just a small detail away from cracking the codes.
We loved the many puzzles in this one which had us break into teams working on individual parts to try to save time. There was something for everyone's particular strengths. Can't wait to do the next one!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank NathalieD3741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Have tried several escape rooms and these guys are the best in Perth that we have come across. Rooms are creative and have a wide variety of puzzles and experiences to work through, with good interactivity.
Highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank FallenOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ultimate Roomscape also viewed

 

Been to Ultimate Roomscape? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing