We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Peak Your Experiences on This Pinnacles Tour

What a special and unique trip. The Pinnacles are fascinating to walk among and drive around. The... read more

Reviewed 1 April 2020
jetCalif_
,
calif.
Fabulous Day Trip in Great Weather

Super value! Great guide! Lunch and wine tasting included! Not to be missed! Behind the scenes... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2020
John D
Read all 761 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Perth
from USD 159.52
More Info
from USD 217.64
More Info
from USD 34.87
More Info
from USD 59.36
More Info
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
683
65
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
683
65
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caversham wildlife park sand boarding day tour swan valley coffee tasting take photos excellent tour lancelin sandboarding winery commentary
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Had a great half day trip to Swan Valley. Chief Explorer, Peter, was a great guy. He explained every buildings and key tourist points from the time he picked us up from the hotel. He was accommodating and didn’t rush us throughout the half day tour. He also bought chocolates and grapes to share with the rest of the group.

Highly recommend the tour especially chief explorer Peter! Keep it up!

Thank shaun2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We were promptly picked up from our hotel by our guide Peter. Peter was funny, kindly and full of stories for our whole tour. We made 7 stops during our tour (way more than expected). Coffee, chocolates, cheese, honey and wine - all were included. Highly recommended! Thoroughly enjoyable!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank jietling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We had a fabulous tour from Go to Whoa! Carola was our Tour Guide ( Chief Explorer) and very knowledgeable of the whole area. I myself am local but had a Canadian friend visiting so this was for her experience also of which she loved. She didnt part-take in the sand-boarding but I did! May not of been very graceful (I'm no spring chicken) but I can tick it off my bucket list. Not that it was actually on it, but you know....when in Rome.....! :) I communicated With Katie when making the booking and she organised a package deal which included the tour and accommodation w breakfast. It was all very easy and it felt like dealing with family. Definitely recommend this tour company. T

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Cruisedontsnooze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

Lovely guide, Sue, was very informative and friendly. We sampled honey, coffee, nougat, nuts, wine and also saw some aboriginal art and met with Emu’s.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Businessclassplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

Took this perthfect package as it has a good balance of fun activities, nature, good food and australian wildlife. Sandboarding was so much fun we went in the late morning thus no other tour buses were around yet. Lobster shack was wonderful, we didn’t have to wait long for the food. Martin shared insightful knowledge abt the Pinnacles and took us to good spots for phototaking. A stroll in the National Park in the evening to see the koalas and kangaroos was a great closing ceremony. Thanks Martin! We had a blast!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Impellitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews