We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza
Nearby Hotels
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 93
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 116
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 145
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 109
USD 97
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Crowne Plaza Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 109
USD 91
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 149
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miss Maud Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 73
USD 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,524)
Filter reviews
1,524 results
Traveller rating
477
668
257
75
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
668
257
75
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmurray st malltrain stationwashing machine and dryercentral locationwell equipped kitchenthe heart of the cityclose to shopsfull kitchenmain shoppingwalking distanceliving roomacross the roadshopping areagood sizereception staffpublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 1,524 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Great location and parking. Not that clean but friendly staff. Furniture not that comfy. Would be awesome for long stays as all cooking facilities are in the room. Located in a part of Perth that is getting a little old and could do with a face lift.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 569benjaminw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We only stayed one night at this hotel. We arrived in 40 degree temperatures & were welcomed with a glasses of cold water which was very welcoming. The location was very handy as it was within a block of the mall, shops & the train station..

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria T, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Dear Elayne H,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza!

The team are delighted that you enjoyed not only your recent stay, our very central location close to all in which Perth has to offer but also that our daily changing fresh fruit water was able to help cool you down in during the heat wave in Perth.

We look forward to welcoming you back to in the near future, hopefully for a little longer in order to fully enjoy all that the hotel and Perth has to offer!

Kind Regards

Alexandria Tibbetts
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

Great location. Excellent service, very pleased to receive an upgrade. (thank you Abhi) and reasonably priced. Cleanliness of apartment was impeccable. When I noticed that a vanity bath plug was missing - staff acted immediately and replaced. Highly, highly, recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria T, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Dear Margaret G,

We are extremely pleased that you found our hotel, its products, location and our team’s services to your liking. We are genuinely delighted that you have taken time out of your busy schedule to reflect on your experience.

I am extremely proud of the etam and I will pass on your kind words especially to Abhi as we love to hear that we have made our guests stay memorable.

We hope to welcome you back through the front door to our ‘home’ in the near future.

Kind Regards

Alexandria Tibbetts
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

One bedroom apartment with every thing you need for a longish stay. A separate bedroom, kitchen, dining, lounge and bathroom with washer and dryer. Clean, close to shops and restaurants. Great value. Gym downstairs too was good.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GlenB76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria T, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Dear Glen B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hotel, the team and myself are delighted to hear that our spacious apartments provide all the essentials in becoming your ‘home away from home’ and provided the perfect base close to shops and restaurants for your recent stay in Perth.

Our Gym and sauna is available 24 hours a day for our guests in order to ensure a balanced lifestyle even whilst travelling.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel upon your next trip to Perth.

Kind Regards

Alexandria Tibbetts
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Perfect location. Nice rooms. Very clean. The customer service was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Perth for work or anyone who wants to be close to the city for shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolelE4879OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria T, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2016

Dear NicoleE4879OR,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, Barrack Plaza!

The team are thrilled to hear that you not only enjoyed our perfect location, spacious and accommodating Apartments but that you would definitely recommend us to anyone travelling to Perth or for leisure!

We are very proud of the team and I have shared your kind words with the team. Our team just love hearing that they have made our guests stays memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza upon your next visit to Perth.

Kind Regards

Alexandria Tibbetts
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews