We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
34
32
12
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
32
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to kings parklarge balconythomas stchildren's hospitallimited wifiking parksecure parkingon site parkingwasher dryergreat locationwalking distancefull kitchenred catminute walkfree cat busbedroom apartmentthese apartments
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We found to location to be excellent and the apartment comfortable and quiet. It was close to Kings Park and to the CAT bus into the CBD. It also far enough from the hustle and bustle, in a quiet neighbourhood.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michellefO8693CU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C, Reception and Management Teams at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear michellefO8693CU,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest on Rheola. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property.
We are glad to hear that you found our location excellent and the apartment comfortable and quiet.
As you have advised, we are located in West Perth along the CAT bus, free bus service route and only a short walk to Kings Park.
With both One and Two Bedroom Apartments, we are the perfect location for all travellers looking to stay close Perth’s CBD.
Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest on Rheola.

King Regards,


Reception and Management Teams
Quest on Rheola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

These apartments are the cleanest and best maintained that I have stayed in. Location is handy, but best if you have a vehicle. Staff very accommodating, no noise from other apartments. Secure parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank suzanneo617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 September 2017

Dear suzanneo617,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest on Rheola. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property.
We are delighted to hear that we have been able to provide you with the cleanest and best maintained apartments you have stayed in. We strive to provide the best experience during every stay and we are thrilled that we have been able to achieve this during your stays.
As you have mentioned, we are in a handy location in West Perth. We are a short distance to the Free Cat Bus service running directly into the CBD every 9 minutes, or a short walk to the Subiaco shopping and restaurant district.
We also offer on-site parking as you have advised. We offer this for $10.00 per night for 1 vehicle per apartment.
Again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest on Rheola.

King Regards,


Reception and Management Teams
Quest on Rheola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Great place to stay. Very easy to get in and out of. Rooms very comfortable and clean. But the best part of this hotel is the staff. Very helpful and friendly. Would certainly stay agian. Many lovely restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kirstyfonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 September 2017

Dear Kirstyfonty,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest on Rheola. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property.
We are pleased to hear that we are a great place to stay and that you would certainly stay again.
Your kind words regarding our staff have been passed along to our team.
We strive to provide the best experience possible and are delighted to hear that we have done so.
As you have mentioned there are many lovely restaurants nearby. We also provide restaurant chargeback at several locations. Upon your next stay, please do not hesitate to ask our friendly Reception staff about the locations to utilise this service.
Again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest on Rheola as we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

King Regards,


Reception and Management Teams
Quest on Rheola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The rooms are clean, but sparsely stocked with needed items such as wash supplies for the clothes washer/dryer. Missing simple things like soap dishes, paper towels, etc. The main issue with the Hotel?Apartments are the TV and WiFi. The TV doesn't have any App capability so you cannot watch NetFlix or anything other than basic cable. And the WiFi is just plain terrible, so with the lack of TV Apps don't count on watch shows on your iPad or computer... 3.5Mbps download speeds... They really need to update this for better bandwidth.

Room Tip: The higher floors have better views.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 September 2017

Dear Scott D,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest on Rheola. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property.
We are glad to hear that you found our apartment clean. We are however disappointed to hear that you found the apartment lacked certain items. We do offer washing powder upon you arrival for all apartments with additional packets available through Reception. We do also provide dish washing liquid and dishwasher powder throughout all stays.
We also offer a pantry service for all guests should you wish for us to do a shop for you during your stay for additional or specific items you may require.
We also offer complementary internet access for all apartments and appreciate your feedback. We are always looking at ways to improve our services and we are in the process of options to improving our guest internet as well as alternatives to our current Sony Televisions.
Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest on Rheola.

King Regards,


Reception and Management Teams
Quest on Rheola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Always stay here when in Perth, great location and always friendly and helpful staff. THe apartments have everything you need and are very comfortable. Highly recommend staying here, it is close to everything and very quiet as well. Well Done Q on Rheola

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank das1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 July 2017

Dear das1234,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Quest on Rheola. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your thoughts on our property.
We are glad to hear that we are able to provide you with a comfortable apartment during you trips to Perth.
Located in West Perth, we offer One and Two Bedroom serviced apartments. All our apartments are fully self-contained with kitchen and laundry facilities as well as spacious balconies. We also offer on-site parking and complimentary internet.
With apartments available to suit all stays, we are the perfect solution when travelling to Perth.
Thank you for your kind words regarding our friendly, helpful staff. These have been passed along to our Team.
Again, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Quest on Rheola and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

King Regards,


Reception and Management Teams
Quest on Rheola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews