We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 141
USD 132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 106
USD 95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Duxton Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 125
USD 120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 123
USD 112
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miss Maud Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 145
USD 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 65
USD 58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 115
USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,634)
Filter reviews
1,634 results
Traveller rating
625
662
208
86
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
662
208
86
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro bargreat locationexhibition centreelizabeth quaybus portmounts bay roadwashing machine and dryerlarge bathroomself containedroom serviceshort walkbusiness tripgood sizeeasy accesskings parkpublic transportcar park
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,634 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booking this hotel only made easier by bookings.com only reason we stayed there was because of a function at the bar & bistro which was flawless. Was like it was 2 completely different companies. Bottom bed sheet was not fitted to bed nor was it even made properly. Bed was hard. Thankyou to the bar staff that worked the 16th of June. You guys were amazing!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 19disappointed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adina-Perth33, Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 19disappointed,

Thank you for taking time to share your review.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the service in the restaurant however disappointed that you did not find your stay to your expectations.

In regards to being different companies, the restaurant and the hotel are two different business entities. Also, as you rightly pointed out we do not use fitted sheets, this is due to less desirable elastic that comes with it.

Your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for sharing it.

Kind Regards,
Saqib Memon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Overnight stay with business in the city. A very convenient location and roomy apartments. Bed was comfortable and room relatively quiet considering the location.
Generally apartment was slightly tatty from use and carpet was stained in parts but to be expected.
Restaurant/ bar serves a good evening meal with a range of choices of both food and drinks.
Would recommend to stay here although cheap parking is not an option.
Very close to bus and railway station (2 mins walk) and 5-10 from many city restaurants.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank yibbayibbada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good location for lots of dining and bars. Room was clean and tidy with everything you could need. Huge inconsistency in prices from booking.com to their website. Was also quoted an extra $60 for the same room over the phone that I booked online for a much cheaper price on their direct website.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G7811YLkateb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Enjoyed our third stay at Adina. Rooms are great, location is handy and hotel is quiet even though it is very central so you are guaranteed a good night’s sleep. The bed was comfortable and I like the fact we can make use of the kitchenette as well. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliemd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Great location for city and Elizabeth Quay. Cat bus from Elizabeth Quay station very convenient. Studio apartment was clean and tidy. Bed was very firm mattress but bedding clean and pillows very comfortable. Friendly helpful staff

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dianne321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews