We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable House that are fully equipped.”
Apartment Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Complex
Living and Dining area Living and Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Apartment Complex
Living and Dining area
Living and Dining area
Living and Dining area
Lounge
Kitchen and Dining
Kitchen
Master bedroom (queen) with ensuite
Ensuite
Second bedroom
Main bathroom
Pool
City skyline from from James Oldham Park
Gym
Balcony
City Glimpses from the balcony
Tennis courts
James Oldham Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SerHwee
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable House that are fully equipped.”
Reviewed 5 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The kitchen is fully equipped on top of it there is also the dish washer to help you wash all the cups,plates,pots and pans. We cooked every night for the 3 nights stay. There is electrical oven, cooker, microwave oven and bread toaster. My family are make up of 5 adults including my elderly mother who is 85 yrs old. There are 2 toilets, one bath tub and another is on flat landing which is good for elderly. The only set back my mother commented is that the shower is fix and not able to take down other than that it is the perfect place to stay. We have stayed in 3 different places in perth and this place is comfortable. There is also the washing machine and dryer provided. The shower heater also control the temperature well to suit your needs.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michmade
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab location, great for families”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our well appointed, and secure apartment accommodated our family of 5 quite comfortably. It was extremely well located with a <10 min walk to the CBD, was across the road from the Swan River and Botanic Gardens, a short stroll to Kings Park which is bigger than Central Park in NYC, and a 5 min walk to the free CAT bus service. A tennis court and swimming pool were at our disposal together with a gym; with bikes available to hire to ride the many paths Perth has to offer. We would highly recommend these serviced apartments to anyone looking for well located accommodation in Perth.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brianandl...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything we required”
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

My wife and I stayed for 14 days and were joined by two other family members. The apartment was plenty comfortable for 4 adults to have private time with the 2 beds and 2 bathrooms. Our hosts Gavin and Jo were very helpful and friendly, the apartment was supplied with everything required to make our stay comfortable and the gym, pool and tennis court an absolute bonus. The apartment is situated close to the city and all amenities also on the free bus route that circles the shopping malls and city centre, beautiful parks and walks are close by, the parks also have free barbecues for use and slides and swings for children. We had a wonderful stay and would not hesitate to return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ersa30
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Top amenities, location and comfort”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The apartment was very well appointed and very comfortable, especially the bed.
Everything was provided so did not have to shop for the necessities for self catering. The free inner city bus at the door was also much appreciated

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and location
Liked least: The outlook
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing