We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“pleasant place to stay, about the same price as a...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Alfresco | Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Alfresco | Master Bedroom
Resident Only Swimming Pool (x2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
The Alfresco | Master Bedroom
Resident Only Swimming Pool (x2)
4* Mounts Bay Village Resort
'The Alfresco' | Lounge
Perth Cityscape from Kings Park
'The Alfresco' | Lounge/Dining
'The Alfresco' | Lounge/Dining
The Alfresco | Kitchen
The Alfresco | Guest Bedroom
'The Alfresco' | Lounge
'The Alfresco' |
'The Alfresco' | Lounge
'The Alfresco' |
Perth City from South Perth
Perth City from Narrow's Bridge
4* Mounts Bay Village Resort
Mounts Bay Road, Perth
Resident's Only Gymnasium (x2)
Resident's Only Tennis Court (x2)
'The Alfresco' | Building Entrance
'The Alfresco' | Building Entrance
Resident's Only Swimming Pool (x2)
'The Alfresco' | Internal Amenities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DavidJohn...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“pleasant place to stay, about the same price as a CBD hotel room, convenient spot.”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

pleasant place to stay, about the same price as a CBD hotel room, convenient spot. Easy access to the CBD.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley M
Northaampton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Have just got back from a wonderful month in Perth and what can I say about the Alfresco Apartment - it was brilliant !! Spacious,clean,well equipt (including travel adapter plugs) and in an ideal position for the City. Sahara was very helpful and when we had a small problem, it was dealt with speedily and efficiently.
Would we recommend this apartment to our friends - most definitely.Hopefully next time we visit Perth we shall be able to stay there again.
Thank you Sahara

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thanks Shirley! The Alfresco would love to help you enjoy your future Perth holidays. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamarin (Mauritius)
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Narrogin
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing