We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
42
57
23
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
57
23
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentincluding dishwasherheated spagreat locationnight lifebeautiful poolwashing facilitiesaustralia tripliving areaquiet endenjoyed staying herebbq areablue cat bus stopunderground parkingmain bedroomhome away from homereception staff were very helpful
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Stayed here for a week in May 2018. Rooms are very spacious, with all amenities you could want. Washing Machine, Dryer, Ironing Board, Microwave and pleanty of cuttlery and crockery. All rooms have a balcony, seperate bedroom and onsuite. Rooms very clean and well decorated. Great central location. A tv in the bedroom the only let down, although the smallish lcd lounge tv can easily be turned around.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MChapman2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Great place to stay, convenient, clean and spacious. Close to city and amenities, staff were great and I would certainly return. Good cooking facilities and very roomy, bed and bedroom were very comfortable, home away from home.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W5174CZkarenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Booked a three bedroom apartment here last minute when our air bnb apartment cancelled on us the day before our trip. Turned out to be the better option for sure. Travelling with friends but staying in this apartment we are not all on top of each other with the way the townhouses are set out.

It’s at the quiet end of James Street and a short walk to everything. Apartment comfortable, clean and everything in it you might need. Staying 6 nights and it’s great to be able to have the room to unpack, set up properly, bring some food in etc.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Astara6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel_Godoy_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northbridge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your stay and lovely review Astara. We are pleased to have had the opportunity to host your stay after you were messed around by other operators. Funny how things turn out sometimes. We hope that next time , we will be your first choice. We agree, we are a short walk to everything and a really good base to explore Perth. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Needed a place to stay for a week before flying out and this fitted the bill just right. Had a 1 bedroom unit, plenty of room and a good size kitchen. An easy walk to Northbridge precinct where there are plenty to places to eat and an easy walk into the CBD. Bonus for us was free parking, it's secure and saved a heap on places that pretend to offer parking, enjoyed the stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SEAchange2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel_Godoy_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northbridge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

We enjoyed hosting your stay stay Steven. Thank you for your stay and we hope that we can welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

My hubby ,2 kids and I stayed here for a weekend last month and it was great. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor.very friendly staff at check in and out. Our Appartment was very clean and beds were comfy .My kids liked the pool too.
Location was awesome. No noise from any clubs as they are a few streets away. Easy underground parking too.
The only 2 things I’d ask the hotel are ,to keep some little milks in the fridge for the coffees and put a tv in the main bedroom . But apart from that I’d definatly stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Beezneez77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel_Godoy_GM, General Manager at Best Western Northbridge Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you Beezneez. We are glad that the whole family enjoyed the stay and thank you for the comments. We hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews