We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 144
USD 132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 82
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 123
USD 112
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Duxton Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 139
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 66
USD 58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 156
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miss Maud Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
268
258
122
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
258
122
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings parktennis courtsgreat locationjacob's ladderfull kitchenon site restaurantcity centrefree car parkingbotanical gardensfamily stayst georgegreat facilitieswashing machine and dryerwithin walking distanceserviced dailyswan riverminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

The apartment was huge for a city. Traveling with teenagers it was great to have washer and dryer, full kitchen and a lounge to kick back and relax. Furnishings are basic but more than adequate. I am sure that the pool would be great on a sunny day! We were visiting UWA just a short drive away. Also able to walk to town and nightlife. Excellent value for money

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miamonaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Miamonaco, We are delighted to hear that our apartments were spacious and relaxing for you and your family. Our central location is great to be able to explore the sites and nightlife that Perth City has to offer. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

the receptionist was not friendly at all!!! when we arrived. she was not welcomed at all! Didn't even say Hi!!!even i stand in front of her, she was just answering her call or writing her email on computer without a saying of sorry!!!! felt really bad!! i even wanna cancel my booking!!!also the internet is not good enough, they have 1G limit every day, but the second day we live there, we went out the whole day, the night we came back and try to connect the WiFi, it says we reached our limt!!!That's insane!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 700connie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear 700connie, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. I do apologize for the service you received, I can assure you that this does not reflect the usual standard we strive to uphold. I will be sure to follow this up with the front office manager to speak with his staff in regards to this. As for the WiFi, we have found in the past that if guests have an auto update on there phone this will use up the 1GB quiet quickly without you knowing so therefore we recommend guests to switch this off or to book direct as we provide free unlimited WiFi to all bookings made direct through our website or by phoning our reservations department. I hope this has not impacted your stay too highly and you enjoyed your time exploring the sites of Perth City. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Awesome location and accommodation facilities, definitely stay here again in the future!! Staff were helpful and friendly and rooms were clean and very spacious as well as cleaned and serviced daily!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhowe303797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear bhowe303797, Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are so pleased that our apartments and facilities met your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

This is the 2nd time that we have stayed here and once again received very good value for our money, especially with breakfast being included in the room rate for the month of May. Also it is great having 2 tennis court on site, 2 pools [would be even better if 1 was heated], 2 gyms and secure parking, all included in the price.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BarbB153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear BarB153, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. It is lovely to hear that you are a returning guest and that you enjoy the facilities we have to offer like the pools, tennis courts and gyms. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We stayed in a lovely first-floor unit. It was nicely decorated and perfect for what we needed. The building itself is well-kept and in a good location, within walking distance to nearly everything, but still having the option a bus nearby in case you don't want to walk. Since it was fall we didn't get to use the swimming pool, but did enjoy several dinners at the restaurant downstairs.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank artistJoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear artistJoan, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. We are so pleased to hear that our apartments met your expectations and you were able to explore our beautiful city. It is a shame that you were not able to try the swimming pool, we hope you will come back in Summer to enjoy the facilities. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews