We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 109
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 142
USD 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 124
USD 112
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 140
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Duxton Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 126
USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 66
USD 58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 156
USD 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Miss Maud Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 104
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
269
258
122
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
258
122
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings parktennis courtsgreat locationjacob's ladderfull kitchenon site restaurantcity centrefree car parkingbotanical gardensfamily stayst georgegreat facilitieswashing machine and dryerwithin walking distanceserviced dailyswan riverminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great proximity to the city and the Perth arena is walking distance... Rooms are extremely quiet considering the proximity to the freeway.

We had hoped to stay two nights but decided not to after we all had terrible sleep due to the uncomfortable beds and the constant smell of cigarette smoke within the hallways which therefore came into our room.
It seems quite a few rooms are rented out to long term tenants.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gadtrekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear gadtrekin, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on your recent stay with us at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel. We are happy to hear that our location was perfect for your needs with just a short walk away from Perth Arena, however disappointing that you did not choose to extend your stay. Our staff are always happy to assist if you have any issues throughout your stay although we do understand that there are individual preferences to bed types and pillows and therefore we are more than happy to adjust bedding if we are notified prior to arrival - this can be in the form of different pillow types and/or mattress toppers. We do offer long and short term accommodation to guests and we also have private owners throughout our complex. We hope you enjoyed your time in Perth and will choose to stay with us again. Warm Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Good service and location. Less than half an hour drive from he airport, close to all the main attractions in Perth CBD, and right next to the freeway entrance to Fremantle. Good value and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cx834430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear cx834430, We appreciate the 5 star review and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Central location is great for being able to experience Perth's attractions and activities. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

These apartments are in a really good location - close to central Perth, trains and buses and the freeway. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The full laundry was an added bonus. The room was serviced every day we were there which was great. The air conditioning was a godsend as it was stinking hot while we were there. Unfortunately we could not sleep with the balcony door open as the freeway was just below and therefore a lot of noise all day and night. No fault of the apartments, just happens to be it’s location.

Noise aside we liked the place, used the pool and enjoyed having secure undercover parking while we were out and about in Perth. Highly recommend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank cecdibar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear cecdibar, Thank you for the 5 star review we are so pleased to hear that our apartments met your expectations and you enjoyed the facilities that we have to offer with the added bonus of a fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Our central location and free secure parking is great for being able to get out and enjoy the attractions that Perth has to offer, We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We had a room for 4 people, the only thing that wasn't perfect was that we ordered a room with a double bed and a room with 2 singles, but we got 2 doubles, luckily for us the 2 young ladies that were with us didn't mind sharing a bed.
Overall the Room was clean and had all the amenaties and was located conveniently.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrandMrsKaspar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear MrandMrsKaspar, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel. We are happy to hear that the apartment and amenities met your expectations and you found our central location convenient for your needs. My apologies regarding the bed mix up, however i'm glad that you were able to manage. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Perth. It allows a good level of flexibility for self catering or dining in or out. We appreciated the washing/drying/ironing facilities as we were on an extended tour and it was useful to get all our clothing cleaned. The location is excellent. The maintenance and cleanliness of the hotel is excellent

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobhathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear bobhathome, Thank you for the lovely review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed our apartments and facilities. We hope you will choose to stay here again for your next trip to Perth. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews