We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Perth Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
376

Book in advance
from
AU$45.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Watertown Brand Outlet Centre
from AU$45.00
More Info
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
77
146
107
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
146
107
32
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Just a ten minutes yellow bus free ride from Mantra to this shopping spree destination Watertown. Cheap apparels and shoes are here for your choice. However please don’t spend all your money here as there are other attractive placesdestinations for you to visit in Perth😎😎

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank hairuddinmohdali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Visited Watertown today and is pretty underwhelmed with the DFO. It was like a ghost town and to be honest can get the same specials in the main shopping centres. Probably not worth the visit in all honesty. The new DFO out at the Perth airport will probably be the main stop for shopping.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank 793beng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

I'm used to outlet centres in the US which are sprawling and had lots of shops, so I felt that Watertown was rather small and didn't have that many shops to choose from. Still, we managed to do some shopping and got some good bargains.

There weren't a lot of eateries to choose from, especially for hot meals.

The best part of Watertown is the Lindt Chocolate Cafe, which is like heaven for chocolate lovers. There are rows and rows of chocolate bars and truffles and other goodies for sale, and to the side is a small cafe where you can order refreshments. The Lindt hot chocolate is to die for, especially the classic one. It tasted exactly like a Lindt chocolate bar melted down into liquid form. It was definitely the best hot chocolate I've ever had, and you shouldn't miss this when you visit Watertown.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Cutie888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2018

The place is pretty big but didn't manage to buy anything there. The stuff being sold there are not really what we expect to be found from a real brand outlet.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank alisiakwnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The last 2 times we have visited perth we have visited the centre. It is definitely worth going to if you need to do a shop. We walked there from City Centre as we really didnt need much and it wasnt to hot.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank AuntyMia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews