We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Aussie Perth Tours
from USD 134.00
More Info
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
56
33
3
8
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
33
3
8
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave rock caversham wildlife park swan valley half day tour tour package wonderful tour wine tasting driver journey wineries
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

This was a great way to get 5 people, their luggage and a walking aid to the airport. The driver was early so we were in the taxi ready to leave at the time I had asked them to arrive! Very efficient service.

Thank Julia575861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Gday Julia -Thanks for your lovely comments . Appreciate you taking time out to respond. Enjoy your day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Loved this holiday and find it hard to pick any fault: Organisation is excellent from start to finish and the guide travels is very friendly

Thank Yeo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Gday Yeo
We thank you very much for taking time out to respond and write a lovely review. Much appreciated. See you in Perth sometime soon again for other interesting tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Joined 2 Aussie Perth Tours. Tours were excellent and remarkable. Both drivers were very professional. They explained everything very details with knowledge and fun. Highly recommend to go with them.

1  Thank ykl07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2016

G'day, thank you for choosing Aussie Perth Tours and thank you for your feedback and comments. We are glad you had fun time with us on our tours and we wish to see you again and organise some more exciting tours in Australia. Stay in touch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

If you already have places in mind to visit in WA and the traveler group is more than 10 but less than 30 headcount, this company can be very flexible to plan out 4 u at a good price.
Our Tour Director/Guide , Graham was very friendly to bring us around. The Owner of the company is a very down to earth lady, Mary to come down and greet everyone in the coach too. She loves to take lots of our group photo too. *smiling

Thank jacqlye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Gday Jacqlye,
Thank you for your comments, much appreciated. It was a pleasure too, meeting you and your group during your stay in Perth. We are glad that you had a good time with Aussie Perth tours and enjoyed the hospitality of our courteous drivers and particularly with Graham. We will be happy to organise another incentive or leisure tour package for your group. We have shared your pictures on our website under testimonial header, hope you like it :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Magnificient cave ,crystal clear and beautiful. Stalactites and stalagmites were very unusual, lying on the floor and looking up the cave , one can see the stunning stalactites and brilliant colours. About 12 metres drop from the entrance but has good steps , enjoy and admire the crystals and fossil collection.

Thank CU2agnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AussiePerthTours, Manager at Aussie Perth Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Gday, we are happy to note that you thoroughly enjoyed the Ngilgi caves on our tour. We thank you for choosing Aussie Perth Tours and do let us know if we can assist you on more exciting tour packages in Western Australia for you and your family on your next trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews