We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience The Hike Collective
from USD 27.79
More Info
from USD 34.91
More Info
from USD 37.24
More Info
from USD 32.06
More Info
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
189
16
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
16
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews john forrest wildlife sanctuary hiking experience mundaring weir victoria dam yoga instructor looking forward to my next own pace eagle view rocky pool hiking boots guided meditation mental health fabulous morning heritage trail lots of interesting history friendly group
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2021

My husband and I had a really lovely day doing the cave yoga and walk. It was a chance to do something different and to get out of the city to a park we had never visited before. We recommend this event

Date of experience: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FiFiTrixibelle1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

A beautiful way to spent a cool winters days. Making new friends and experiencing Perth's native side.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Eb0nyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hike C, Owner at The Hike Collective, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2021

Fantastic! And the rain can never dampen our spirits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

Lesmurdie Falls walk offered gorgeous views, sunshine, rain & a double rainbow.

Today's hike was great - nice group & fun, enthusiastic, helpful guides. Thanks!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank kylescole
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hike C, Owner at The Hike Collective, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

So wonderful to hear you loved it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

We all had a lovely time.. Cabernet cave is a beautiful location for yoga and the instructor was great. We got to see koala’s on the walk afterwards and the hike collective team were full of information on the area and really friendly. The juice afterwards was yum!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lunit2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hike C, Owner at The Hike Collective, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

So brilliant to hear! Thanks for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

A very enjoyable experience in a wonderful setting with warm and welcoming guides, thank you for showing us what is beyond that picnic table at tulip season... it’s really something special!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Danielle_happyhiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hike C, Owner at The Hike Collective, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Oh thank you for the beautiful words, Danielle!
We really appreciate it ans so happy to hear it was such an enjoyable experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews