We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice breakfast”
Review of Zanders

Zanders
Ranked #22 of 72 Restaurants in Broome
Price range: AU$20 - AU$45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

Zanders provides a great spot for breakfast. The service is good with friendly staff. The menu has something for everyone with great views of cable beach.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (2,508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 263 of 2,508 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed breakfast, eggs Benedict were tasty and well presented. Coffee overpriced. For the size of cup, especially if u order decaf or a different milk, add $1 plus $1.50 on base price 😕
Staff very welcoming and accomodating. 🤗

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank shellj0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

Staff seemed a little overwhelmed, but the place is beautifully situated, the food that came out on both out visits was awesome (one of the best risottos I've ever had). Being new, they still have some minor issues to sort out, but it was good enough that we went back twice in our 4 day stay!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank francopI6477UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We had lunch here twice and despite being busy in the school easter holidays we got served quickly and the food and drinks were good.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank annwoodward
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We went here several times on a recent week stay in Broome. My companions loved the cocktails and it's hard to beat a cold beer here too, to enjoy the view.
Coming in after a morning swim and having coffee and chilling was great and the waiting staff couldn't do enough.
Don't come here expecting good food though. Many items were not available (I've seen other comment suggesting they've just recently re-opened, so..) Why a place in this location can't serve up a fresh grilled piece of regional fish is beyond me. Pizza was pretty average too. Great location.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 884philj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Zanders also viewed

Broome, Kimberley Region
 
 

Been to Zanders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.