We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Melbourne Magic Show: Impossible Occurrences Ticket
39

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Impossible Occurrences
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
224
15
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
224
15
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2024 via mobile

The intimate setting was excellent, and I was trying to catch him out, but couldn’t, well done to the venue and Luke is a great entertainer

Thank Kim j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2024

love the format as it’s a intimate venue , close up magic at its best, Luke is amazing, seen magicians over the years here and overseas this is a must see ,

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank kerriew369
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2024

Incredible show - magic tricks were fab but the best part was the banter and intimacy of the performance. Great value, couldn’t be happier that we went.

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2024

If you’ve never been to a magic show, this is a great start. Our experience comprised 90 minutes of thoroughly entertaining, fast-paced, and light-hearted illusions and sleight of hand tricks as well as some very dexterous card-handling. There was nothing scary or risky until the last act and it all ended well!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Graeme K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2024

Absolutely brilliant. Everyone's seen magic tricks performed on the TV, but this was on another (stratospheric) level. The tricks were amazing, and so much better watching live and up close. I've learnt a few magic tricks but I have no idea how he did any of them! There was a huge range of different tricks too.
Luke's performance was all light hearted, humourous and entertaining from the first to last minute. The tricks he did with a Rubik's cube....how on earth??? I was literally stunned!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank IanIanBloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews