We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Melbourne Magic Show: Impossible Occurrences Ticket
39

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Impossible Occurrences
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
224
15
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
224
15
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Went to Lukes show with the dinner package for a work group function. Food and service was excellent and great value. Luke the magician was amazing! Had everyone entertained and also stunned with his magic. The small private setting was perfect. Great magician and also great showman. AAA+++++

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Chaz p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Show_Admin, Manager at Impossible Occurrences, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words, very glad your group enjoyed the evening.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

This was a real treat and got us really baffled and amazed at the tricks performed.

We had the dinner first in the Essence Restaurant (which was delicious) and were then escorted to the venue for the show.

A great evening all round and not to be missed.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Show_Admin, Manager at Impossible Occurrences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thanks for your kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

We saw this show after having a meal at the Essence on Exhibition, dinner show package, we had a great meal, the show was amazing, this was a high light of our trip to Melbourne, we would highly recommend, you can see the show and not dine, you can take children, teenagers, you are part of the show, this is one attraction that will just keep you entertained the WHOLE time, your host Luke was totally mesmerising and every minute was filled with great entertainment...... do not think about booking your ticket, just book them as you will be glad you did, the whole audience gets involved which if fab..... Thanks Luke for a perfect evening...... and to Marriott hotel for great dining....

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Divinginnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Show_Admin, Manager at Impossible Occurrences, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thanks for your kind words, very glad you enjoyed the evening

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Amazing magical tricks performed by the delightful Luke Hocking - fast-paced and simply amazing! We enjoyed every moment of the show and could not quite believe what we had seen, even when standing right next to him!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Hatfia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Show_Admin, Manager at Impossible Occurrences, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Thanks for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

We love magicians, and close quarter magicians are even better. We were fooled by every trick and two of our party were even lucky enough to be called on to help on stage, and whilst I tried my very best to see what he was doing from right next to him, I had no idea what so ever. excellent night

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank ironian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Show_Admin, Manager at Impossible Occurrences, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thanks for your review, we're glad you enjoyed the show

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews