We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Stable Massage Melbourne CBD

Reese at Stable Massage Melbourne CBD was professional, good and helpful. I would recommend Stable... read more

Reviewed 7 February 2020
NoviceTraveller12345
Always my first port of call when I'm in Melbourne!

I live in Sydney but always try to get here for a massage when I'm in Melbourne for work or... read more

Reviewed 20 May 2019
Shannon347
,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Read all 18 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Melbourne
from USD 77.92
More Info
from USD 677.13
More Info
from USD 170.82
More Info
from USD 99.31
More Info
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Needed some help with a very stiff back and Charlton at Stable Massage did a fantastic job with remedial massage to loosen things up. Focused on the areas that needed help and was very good at listening to what I needed.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank KK1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I've been using Stable Massage's services for few years now and always been very satisfied with their service. My best memory when thinking Stable Massage is when I had a severe neck stiffness fixed in one session.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank abugheanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Came here for the first time for a very knotted upper body. The massage and dry needling was very effective treatment for my condition and the staff are wonderful and easy to deal with.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Preeti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Having suffered low naggly back pain for a few years, I came across a review of Stable massage at a timeout article for being a perfect go to for sports related aches and pains or remedial massage. Perfect description as I have been seeing Ian regularly for the past year and am so impressed with his professional and positive approach. His regular treatments being a mixture of dry needling (painful but effective), remedial massage and providing valuable exercises which have helped me drastically.

Also for the past 9 months of pregnancy have appreciated the continued remedial massages provided with the bump pillow provided (heaven to lie on stomach) which has kept the expected aches and pains of pregnancy at bay and made it an enjoyable experience!

So grateful and would recommend anyone needlessly suffering with aches and pains!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Tracy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I selected Stable Massage based only on a quick internet search. I had woken up with a crooked neck from poor sleep and couldn't shake it off for two days. Khem diagnosed the problem areas and then used multiple techniques to alleviate the pain. A lot was achieved within just an hour.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank RockYu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews