We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in Melbourne.”
other travellers have booked this property
Heritage listed building in a perfect inner city location.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heritage listed building in a perfect inner city location.
Separate Bedroom with Queen sized bed with high thread count linen, Bedside DAB Radio with Ipod Dock Fully Equipped Kitchen with everything you need from a toaster, Blender to a cheese board!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Heritage listed building in a perfect inner city location.
Separate Bedroom with Queen sized bed with high thread count linen, Bedside DAB Radio with Ipod Dock
Fully Equipped Kitchen with everything you need from a toaster, Blender to a cheese board!
Sony Smart TV with Netflix, Blu-ray and Bose Surround System. Double Glazed windows for your comfort
Queen Sized Bed, USB Charger, Bedside Lamps & Iphone Dock Radio
Beautiful View from the apartment window.
Washer/Dryer with Laundry Powder Provided
Soap, Shampoo, Conditioner, Egyptian Cotton Towels and Hair Dryer provided.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hawklady9...
Charleston SC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in Melbourne. ”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Everything about our stay was top-notch, from the elegant decor to the convenient furnishings to the ideal location. Sean provided some much-appreciated extras, such as gourmet coffee, bathrobes, rechargeable tram tickets .... We have traveled widely in Europe and South America, and this apartment was among the very nicest we have ever experienced. Although the pictures are lovely, the reality was even better, and the owner could not have been more accommodating, despite our delayed arrival. Thank you, Sean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay and you are welcome back at any time :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patty809
Beaufort, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 21 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The Manhattan Style Apartment was fantastic! It was easy to communicate with the Owner and he made us feel most welcomed. The location in city center was perfect for us. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed and more. There was a little street noise on the weekend, but "that's part of city living"! We were there for a week and wish it could have been longer.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thanks Again Patty. It was great to have you stay in December. I welcome you back anytime :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sodeska
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The perfect stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The owner make sure our entire needs were met and he was extremely pleasant to deal with. The apartment was modern and came with the appliances we needed. Having a washer and dryer in the apartment came in very useful.

The apartment was in great condition and very clean. The linens and towels were the same quality you would expect in a high end hotel.

Having work to do in the city this downtown apartment was in a perfect location. Plenty of things within walking distance and easy access to public transportation.

Looking forward to returning the next time I'm in Melbourne.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Hi James,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am looking forward to welcoming you next time you are back in Melbourne.

Kind & Best Regards
Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alanna B
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Unforgettable Stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My partner and I stayed at this modern apartment last week and could not fault a thing.

Located in the centre of the city with easy access to trains, trams, cafes, bars and restaurants we will definitely be back.

The apartment itself was in true Melbourne style; modern and contemporary with everything we could ask for and more. The service was amazing and we were made to feel welcome from the very beginning.

I would recommend this rental to friends and family and it really did live up to its expectations. We had an unforgettable week away and will be staying here for years to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and modern interior
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2015
Hi Alanna,

Thank you so much for your kind words and it was my pleasure to accomodate you.

I am looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Melbourne.

Kind & Warm Regards
Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olly075
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Ce fut un plaisir absolu de vous accueillir et vous êtes les bienvenus à tout moment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing