We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
609
388
60
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
609
388
60
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews etihad stadium great location southern cross station great apartments great place to stay one bedroom apartment short walk business stay easy access washing machine and dryer apartment was clean car parking free trams train station bourke street public transport excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great location. Reasonable price for the location..Excellent customer service. Clean and spacious rooms. Quite rooms. Easy access to transport . Free trams to city center. I would stay there again. I happily recommend it to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherifseid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesdocklands, Recerptionist at Quest Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Quest Docklands.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It's wonderful to hear that you thought the staff were very friendly and helpful.

It's always handy being a 5 min walk away from the closest tram stop and being within the free tram zone certainly doesn't hurt the wallet.

We are very pleased that you found your room clean and spacious.

Thank you so much for your feedback and we really appreciate your recommendation..

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Quest Docklands Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Our stay was perfect in every way and we would definitely book again. The staff were very helpful with ordering food. Information was presented nice and clear were we understood everything. Our room was clean and was just the perfect size for us.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barkerlena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesdocklands, Receptionist at Quest Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Quest Docklands.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It's wonderful to hear that you thought the staff were helpful and that your room was clean and spacious.

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Quest Docklands Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had the best Easter ever. Quest docklands is in the best place, so close to everything. The staff were so helpful and friendly, it was like we had known them for years. They offered to hold our luggage after checkout time while we went into town before leaving. Rooms were modern and comfortable. great views. Staff here run rings around other businesses in Melbourne. Thankyou.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Taylah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesdocklands, Receptionist at Quest Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Quest Docklands.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It's wonderful to hear that you thought the staff were helpful and friendly.

We are so pleased that you found your room modern and comfortable.

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Quest Docklands Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Quest Docklands is an ideal location for those in Melbourne to catch a footy game at Etihad or the MCG. A short stroll into the city centre for shopping and easy access to catch the free trams around the city.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gdonne925531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesdocklands, Receptionist at Quest Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Quest Docklands.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are so pleased that you found the location convenient, as we are a short walk to the waterfront and a stone’s throw away from the city with restaurants on both sides.

It's definitely a bonus that we have special access to Etihad stadium concourse which directly leads to Southern cross station.

Thank you so much for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Quest Docklands Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

location is great it is pretty much close to everything right next door to Etihad stadium and some great views of it as well. Rooms are spacious and co comfortable. Lovely p lace to stay if you are visiting Melbourne

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesdocklands, Receptionist at Quest Docklands, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Quest Docklands.

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It's wonderful to hear that you thought your room was spacious and comfortable.

We are so pleased that you found the location convenient, as we are a short walk to the waterfront and a stone’s throw away from the city with restaurants on both sides.

It's always handy to have special access to Etihad stadium concourse which directly leads to Southern cross station.

It's very handy that we are a 5 min walk away from the closest tram stop and being in the free tram zone certainly doesn't break the bank.

We really appreciate your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Quest Docklands Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews