We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing tour through the yarra valley

Superb 2 days in the yarra valley. Simon was an amazing guide. Super knowledgeable and tailored our... read more

Reviewed 23 March 2022
piushm2020
via mobile
The Private Tour Guide- GREAT MEMORIES- 3 Different Tours- 3 Fabulous Days!!!!!

I researched our options for touring and with whom. The Private Tour Guide was fantastic in the... read more

Reviewed 26 February 2020
F3739ENjennifers
Read all 450 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from USD 310.74
More Info
from USD 83.34
More Info
from USD 95.34
More Info
from USD 102.40
More Info
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
441
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
441
9
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

We toured the Great Ocean Road and Grampians over three days with Pete. He was great. Knowledgeable, funny and very helpful. He has a special switch in the car to turn on sunshine and if you ask nicely will break into song or a joke or two. He showed us some great sights and provided great insights. Thanks Pete.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Awesome day with a lovely bloke.

Had a great time with Simon and visited just enough wineries, goats cheese and a few amazing lookouts. Great corner of Aus to have visited. Thanks Simon!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Our group enjoyed our city tour with Peter. He shared a great amount of information about Melbourne. He took us to local places and landmarks. We had an awesome time with him. We had lunch at one of the local Italian restaurants (Ti Amo) which was very good and not to forget the delicious pastries we had earlier that day at Acland Cake Shop. Peter also showed us different ways of taking photos....so much fun! It was a very comfortable tour, not rushed.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank IceFrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We had a great time with Simon, he always arrived on time, has a great conversation and he knows every single detail about the places we were visiting. One of the best tour guides! Thank you Simon for those amazing days. Saludos desde Mexico!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Manuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Our tour guide for our visit in Melbourne, was Peter. He met us at the airport, made us feel right at home. He was always on time for our tours and made our visit very enjoyable. We had chosen 3 tours, the City Melbourne Tour, the Phillip Island excursion, and a full day touring Yarra Valley wine country. He shared his experiences and knowledge of the area making our visit a great one to remember. We have a new friend in Melbourne ...would recommend this group very highly for a great experience.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank CactusCaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews