We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wine Tours Victoria
from USD 143.62
More Info
from USD 143.62
More Info
from USD 143.62
More Info
from USD 143.62
More Info
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
107
11
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
107
11
1
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We had a fantastic time on the wine tour of the Mornington Peninsula on Sunday! Trevor, our guide/driver, was lovely and very knowledgeable about the region and also all the different wines available. Wine Tours Victoria tailored our day very well to any requests, and really went the extra mile. Service was excellent, and nothing was too much trouble for Trevor, I would thoroughly recommend them to others !

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sonias126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

A small tour, only five guests which made the wine tasting experience expedient. A big downside was waiting nearly one and a half hours for lunch. The restaurant was busy but if we were given the opportunity to preorder it may have hastened the process. We would easily had time to fit in another winery visit if it hadn't been for this extensive time sitting in a restaurant.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank trishm810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Melissa was an awesome hostess. very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area and the wineyards.
Prompt pick up from hotel and well looked after during the day with a yummy lunch.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 79fozz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The tour leaders were excellent! friendly,well informed,professional and created a personalised experience!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Went for a birthday party and was an amazing day. The driver was knowledgeable of he region and its history and made the day as fun as possible. I can highly recommend this tour group!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EzzPat87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews