We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Expert guides, beautiful wineries and a day well spent!

Where to start! We had the absolute pleasure of travelling with Trevor on the Mornington Peninsula... read more

Reviewed 2 January 2024
shannenlp
,
Sydney, Australia
PLEASE READ THIS IN-DEPTH REVIEW BECAUSE THE EXPERIENCE EXCEEDED ALL EXISTING REVIEWS.

My partner and I were celebrating our 4 year anniversary and went on the Mornington (Day 1) and... read more

Reviewed 29 November 2023
KNZOR
Read all 174 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from AU$189.00
More Info
from AU$138.00
More Info
from AU$175.00
More Info
from AU$175.00
More Info
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
154
14
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
154
14
1
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The tour leaders were excellent! friendly,well informed,professional and created a personalised experience!

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Went for a birthday party and was an amazing day. The driver was knowledgeable of he region and its history and made the day as fun as possible. I can highly recommend this tour group!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EzzPat87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Big shout out to Wine Tour Victoria & especially our driver/host John. His knowledge of the Yarra Valley and surrounding region made our day so much more interesting. Its obvious he has a passion for wine and history.

On the drive out, John was quick to suss out our tastes and preferences with regards to wines and directed us to some very interesting wineries. We were not disappointed with the venues we visited. Lunch was at the excellent Tokar Estate and we managed to sneak a quick visit into Yarra Valley Dairy, before making the trip back To Melbourne.

We would definitely book with Wine Tours Victoria again, but to maybe explore another region next time.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank _Souths1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Fantastic selection of wineries at a nice pace. The food at the lunch time was delicious. I would come again on the tour.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank suzanne_byles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2017

We booked a weekday winetour and were picked up from the door of our hotel. It was a glooy, drizzly and comd winters day but John, our driver and tour guide was very good company and very knowledgeable of the area. Had a great day, tasted (and purchased) some great wine and had a fabulous lunch. Will definitely do another!

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Millynsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews