We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
A Great Day in the Yarra Valley!

A fantastic tour of local wineries- Alec the driver was great, lunch was delicious, atmosphere was... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
chrisgW3191ZY
Great tour

Great tour, great driver Alex he really made the trip friendly and safe. Would do it again! Thanks... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
lucy123477
Read all 1,031 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from USD 102.46
More Info
from USD 106.12
More Info
from USD 138.32
More Info
from USD 164.66
More Info
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveller rating
914
83
20
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
914
83
20
8
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2019

Thanks Leonie! Great trip, loved the wine and chocolate! Would definitely recommend and do it again!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 274rileyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

We did enjoy our wine tour with Yarra Valley Wine Tasing Tours. The online booking process was easy. We were picked up on time and personally welcomed by name. The tour was well paced. We were given a private tasting at each venue and learned quite a bit about the different style of wines. Never at any stage did we feel rushed. We loved the Chandon winery and the lunch and tasting at Rochford wines was lovely.
Of course the visits to the Cheese shop and Chocolaterie just added the extra touch.
Thanks Christian

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank RosemaryLT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

We went on this tour with a group of ladies and Thoroughly enjoyed our day in the Yarra Valley with Sasha as our guide. The day was very well organized and Sasha was a gracious and informative host, who we would highly recommend. Loved every winery we went too, and our lunch was superb. The visit to the chocolate factory was the highlight for many. Thank you Sasha for giving us such a lovely day.

Thank M3357IXmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

This trip was one of the best wine tours I have been on. Our wonderful host was Petra and she absolutely nailed it. We visited 4 wineries and a chocolate factory which included a top notch lunch at Rochford Wines. All of the tastings were informative and unique. It was a fun trip and we have great memories of the day. Thankyou Petra.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank Nellyontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2019

Great guide who taught us a lot, fantastic selection of wineries and special tour at Chandon topped the day. The Yarra Valley Dairy Cheese, great lunch and the final stop at the Yarra Chocolatier made for a full day. Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank KiwiWineChaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews