We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Winebus Winery Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
260
19
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
19
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour yarra valley wine making process great company chocolate factory driver ian tokar estate great wineries four pillars visited wineries bus tour boutique wineries would highly recommend this tour small group awesome guide different wineries his knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Enjoyable tour - Ian was accommodating to the groups needs and requests. Lunch was yum and it was a very easy and fun day! Great choices of wineries #treatyoself

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Simone C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P, Owner at Winebus Winery Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This tour was absolutely brilliant. Our guide and driver Ian, was totally up to date with the region and made our day a pleasure. With a flexible itinerary and food and wine to die for it made our day totally memorable.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Dez9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P, Owner at Winebus Winery Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you I am happy to hear your day was a pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We had an afternoon out whilst on a work conference. Ian was exceptionally helpful at organising at relatively short notice and being flexible in numbers. Tour left at 1 and got back at 7, being picked up at a central location in the CBD. Tour consisted of 3 excellent wineries and was pretty good value (80 aud). Ian (the driver) was very entertaining and knowledgeable.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank markchadwick2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P, Owner at Winebus Winery Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

I really appreciate your review and I am happy to hear you had an "excellent afternoon out"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We joined the bus as a "grown-up family. Mum, Dad, and 3 kids 19-23. We all thoroughly enjoyed the day. Ian was a great source of knowledge on lots of things (including well as wine). The lunch at Tokar was delicious and served in style. Totally recommend Winebus.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P, Owner at Winebus Winery Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you for the review and I am really happy to hear you had a great day out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I booked this tour for our second day in Melbourne and we are from Canada. Our flight to Melbourne was delayed for 27 hours so we thought we were going to have to cancel. We emailed Ian and he promptly responded and offered to get us at the airport so we would make it on time! The customer service of this company is incredible! Ian picked us up at the airport and brought us to the second winery where the rest of the group was and we got to enjoy the tour!

The tour itself is awesome! The wineries we went to were so much fun and had excellent wines! We also got some awesome views of the country side and some delicious chocolate!

I can't recommend this tour more! Thank you so much Ian!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank zandra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P, Owner at Winebus Winery Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Thank you so glad you both had an amazing time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews