We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Iconic shopping mall of Melbourne

Heard that this is an iconic shopping mall of Melbourne, so we went inside . Surprising, we... read more

Reviewed 16 February 2023
DCDC33
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Lack of Staff

There was no one at the handbags area to serve and all the Radley bags were chained up - you can’t... read more

Reviewed 29 January 2023
Grace C
via mobile
Read all 221 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from AU$62.00
More Info
from AU$43.00
More Info
from AU$35.00
More Info
from AU$39.60
More Info
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
65
78
37
10
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
78
37
10
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas windows david jones ur staff middle classes shopping destination melbourne institution bourke st retailing apparel murals merchandise role buskers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Love Myers! Great store with great variety and very good brands. Sizes available from young to old and in plus sizes amazing big variety. Even great variety of shoes. Giftatorium for Christmas located on top floor. Window dressing for Christmas is a must see, Lots of windows with different stories and queues are long!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Nikareeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Great variety of shops, choices galore. Shopping has changed in Meyer, lots of variety in clothing and other shop including speciality stores. Links in well with what is on offer at
melbourne central

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Gardensrfun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

The story theme running through the windows is lovely and a must see for children .. it's a tradition and the story changes every year with a new storyline .. loads of crowds lined up to see it.. it's free and u just walk through the windows reading and seeing the story unfold along the way ...

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank MohammedS964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Took the family to see the Xmas display, very well thought of display so much work must go into it, the only down side is the line up to see them, so many people there which is to be expected. kids enjoyed it but we went during the day this year I think it is much nicer at night but still well worth the visit

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Seaside638477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

What a great Myer. Has all your Xmas needs. Great shopping lots to choose from. The Xmas displays are fantastic

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank amandaclegg9784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews