We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,067)
Filter reviews
3,067 results
Traveller rating
1,484
1,160
282
89
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,484
1,160
282
89
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location one bedroom apartment close to china town street noise central location great place to stay full kitchen buffet breakfast bourke st mall the heart of the city free wifi room service the air conditioning would stay again washing machine business trip car parking
Filter
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 3,067 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Disappointed the spa was not working, especially that we visited on a weekend it should have been fixed. Also the pool was not heated as advertised, maybe only lukewarm temperature. Sauna was nice though.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dani9965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I often stay here for business and I have never been disappointed. Great location for shopping too. I find that the rooms are very well appointed but the jewel in the crown here is the staff. I can't rate them highly enough.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Lovely staff, great room. We were on 12th floor and it was nice and quiet. Pool was good, we didn’t eat on site so not sure of the restaurant. Only recommendation is that there could be additional crockery - 4 mugs instead of 2 etc. other than that we really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank WellingtonC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

A hidden gem in the bustling centre of Melbourne. Close to shops, restaurants and nightlife. Comfortable apartments suitable for long or short stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended. Rooms spacious and clean. Restaurant on site with full selection of food and meals.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pauline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The staff was great and friendly. The staff made the kids feel welcome. The hotel was very clean. The food was good. The pool area was clean and the temp was at the right temp. Location was great too.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank smithellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews