We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa And Beauty
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Enjoyed our massage

Thoroughly enjoyed our couples massages, one of the best I have had. Can't fault the service... read more

Reviewed 11 August 2018
Sarah J
AMAZING

Just a a shoutout to Garry who was absolutely amazing this weekend for our in house hens party... read more

Reviewed 6 August 2018
Melanie D
via mobile
Read all 54 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Melbourne
from USD 98.36
More Info
from USD 96.17
More Info
from USD 14.57
More Info
from USD 102.00
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
43
1
2
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
1
2
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hens party massage table hour massage great massage therapist facial
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our couples massages, one of the best I have had. Can't fault the service, booked online, was confirmed within ten minutes, therapist arrived an hour later. Would use them again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliSaoirse, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa And Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thanks Sarah for sharing your feedback. We are happy you had a good experience with us and look forward to coming out to you again soon. Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Just a a shoutout to Garry who was absolutely amazing this weekend for our in house hens party.. Kind, Knowledgeable and did not disappoint in demonstrating what a massage is all about!
If had plenty of massages but this one was by far the best I’ve had so far!
Thank you Garry!
10/10

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Melanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliSaoirse, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa And Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you so much Melanie for sharing your review and we are so happy you enjoyed your hens party pampering. Garry does an awesome massage! We are looking forward to coming out to you again soon. Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

The two ladies who came to us gave us a great service, it contributed to our getaway. The ladies were so amazing, had a lovely energy and the massage was beyond good. The energy made us at ease, refreshed and relaxed. Would recommend.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank staceykemp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliSaoirse, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa And Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thanks Stacey for your review and really happy you enjoyed your girls getaway massages. We look forward to pampering you all again in the future. Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Had not had a massage before, so was a bit nervous about booking. The hot stones were a good intro to massage, enjoyed the heat and will do it again. Lina was wonderful, she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed with the new experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank leisliepherem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliSaoirse, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa And Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thanks Leslie for posting your feedback and happy you enjoyed your first hot stone massage! Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Great massages! Nick came fully prepared, massage table, oils, even music. We hadn't booked massages that came to hotel before so weren't really sure what to expect as we usually go to a day spa, but Nick has made us a new convert. Some of the best massages we have had in a long time. Booking was easy online, we got a confirmation back in ten minutes, and Nick arrived an hour later. Will use again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank alwaysforyou96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliSaoirse, Owner at Ripple Melbourne Massage Day Spa And Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you for your feedback and Nick is amazing, he is our head therapist in Melbourne and for good reason, he does a sensational massage! We look forward to booking you in again soon. Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews