We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Yarra Valley Wildlife & Wine Day Tour from Melbourne with Healesville Sanctuary
244

Book in advance
from
AU$275.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Vinetrekker Wine Tours
from AU$275.00
More Info
from AU$260.00
More Info
from AU$260.00
More Info
Reviews (2,387)
Filter reviews
2,387 results
Traveller rating
2,302
73
9
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,302
73
9
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mornington peninsula yarra valley de bortoli yerring station wine tasting healesville sanctuary small group food tour different wineries day tour great wine tour visited wineries guide paul would highly recommend this tour great wineries great company visiting melbourne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,387 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2024

We had the most amazing trip with Greg as our tour guide. Such a kind and genuine man with lots of knowledge! Soo soo happy with today, food and company was amazing! Would recommend to anyone coming to Melbourne :)

Date of experience: February 2024
1  Thank Lily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2024

What a wonderful trip to the Yarra Valley! Our driver and guide, Adrian, was friendly, knowledgeable and a great host. We had plenty of time at the Healesville Sanctuary to marvel at the wonderful wildlife of Australia! The lunch at Yering Winery was superb and the wine tasting was fantastic! We capped off the tour with a wine and cheese pairing and tasting at the de Bortoli winery. We would highly recommend this lovely small group tour of the beautiful Yarra Valley area!

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank 640alisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2024

This was a fantastic experience! I went on this tour with my husband and we had a great time. Our tour guide was awesome and really knew his stuff. The animals were super cute!! The sanctuary was beautiful and very immersive. We had a great time at the winery as well. The wine and the food were very good! Loved the pairings!! Everything was such a great experience. We would highly recommend this tour and we would definitely do it again if we ever return to Melbourne.

Date of experience: January 2024
1  Thank Natasha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2024

Cannot recommend thus tour enough .It exceeded our expectations by a mile.
Rob was a fantastic guide/ host. We learned so much about Melbourne and the Yarra Valley.
The 2 hour visit to Healesville sanctuary was wonderful and inspiring.
The wine tasting and lunch at Yering Station fabulous. And the cheese and wine pairing at De Bortorli just brilliant.
I would recommend this tour as a “must do “ when in Melbourne - you won’t be disappointed - ask for Rob .

Date of experience: February 2024
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2024 via mobile

Paul (not the owner the “other Paul”) was GREAT. The whole trip was an absolute delight. First time in Australia and of the three days wonderful days we have been here this was the crown jewel!

Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews