We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Yarra Valley Wildlife & Wine Day Tour from Melbourne with Healesville Sanctuary
245

Book in advance
from
AU$275.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Vinetrekker Wine Tours
from AU$275.00
More Info
from AU$260.00
More Info
from AU$260.00
More Info
Reviews (2,388)
Filter reviews
2,388 results
Traveller rating
2,303
73
9
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,303
73
9
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mornington peninsula yarra valley de bortoli yerring station wine tasting healesville sanctuary small group food tour different wineries day tour great wine tour visited wineries guide paul would highly recommend this tour great wineries great company visiting melbourne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 2,388 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2023

One of the best wine tours visiting and tasting some of the wonderful highlights around the beautiful Yarra Valley. We could not have chosen a better tour company to show us around. Our host and tour guide (Rob) is extremely knowledgeable about the area, which was very helpful learning about the area and its history. The cheese and wine masterclass at De Bortoli Wines and the superp lunch at Yerring Station were absolute standouts, not to mention the quality wine tastings throughout the day. this was the perfect combination of great wine and food.

This event really topped of a wonderfull long weekend in Melbourne.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank JV_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
vinetrekker, Owner at Vinetrekker Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2023

Thank you JV_01 for your review and so pleased to hear that Rob gave you a wonderful Yarra Valley experience recently. We offer a quality tour and the lunch at Yering Station is a highlight. Thanks for choosing to travel with us, we look forward to your next visit to Melbourne.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2023

Our Yarra Valley Wine Tour with Vinetrekker Wine was amazing.
Shane (driver/guide) was professionally punctual and engagingly informative.
All 5 wineries were well worth visiting and the hosts, like Shane, were most pleasant and very clear in their facilitation of the tastings.
Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: June 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank HCWT44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Navigate790196, Owner at Vinetrekker Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2023

Great to receive your review HCWT44 and no surprises that you had an amaxing tour to the Yarra Valley with Shane. He's very engaging and organised and works hard to get to know his guests. We greatly appreciate your support and it was a pleasure to have you travel with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2023

This was a wonderful experience. I attended the tour as a solo guest and I felt very welcome and comfortable. Paul was a great host and ensured his guests comfort and needs were his highest priorities. Paul's knowledge of the area and its history is exceptional, making the experience even more enjoyable.
Not only was the wine tasting an amazing experience (with not one bad wine tasted) the food was to die for.
An absolute wonderful way to enjoy a day in the beautiful Yarra Valley.
From start to finish all of my expectations were exceeded and I thoroughly enjoyed every moment.

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
vinetrekker, Owner at Vinetrekker Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2023

Thank you F7383KDmichelleg, it's lovely to receive your review and it was a pleasure to have you travel with us. Knowing you had a magnificent experience tells us we're doing a lot of things right. All the best and thanks for supporting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2023

This is my third winery tour with Vinetrekker and our tour guide, Paul, and it is always a fantastic experience. This winery tour to the Mornington Peninsula has a selection of different wineries and the day was fantastically planned.
This was my friend Arvin's first winery tour, he was a bit nervous to be begin with. But our tour guide Paul is friendly and patient and was happy to share his wine knowledge with him.
We had such a great time; this tour will not let you down if you want to experience the Australian wine world.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank ruikun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Navigate790196, Owner at Vinetrekker Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2023

Lovely to receive your review soniamE6464VQ and terrific to hear this was your third tour with us. Thank you for your continued support, it means a lot to us. Great to see that Arvin enjoyed his first wine tour too. All the best and we'll see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2023

Best wine tour ever! Yarra Valley was incredible, and our tour guide Shane was the best. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2023
Thank S1764ULmiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
vinetrekker, Owner at Vinetrekker Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2023

Great to receive your review and even better to know you had an outstanding tour of the Yarra Valley with Shane. He's very generous, shares a lot with his guests and loves his work. Thanks for your support and all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews