We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Explore Australia Tours
from USD 119.00
More Info
from USD 132.22
More Info
from USD 155.69
More Info
from USD 140.04
More Info
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
20
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

The tour was an enjoyable and relaxing day.
Kyle was the perfect host. He was
friendly and knowledgeable.

Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Suzi_Q_5600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploreaustours, Guest Relations Manager at Explore Australia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Thanks for your 5 star review Suzi_Q! We are proud as punch of our guide Kyle, he really does go that extra mile! The Around the Bay tour really does let you kick back and enjoy the day - Enjoy the rest of your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Wonderfully assorted day tour guided by Peter, an excellent host and steady driver.
Interesting assortment - from (enormous) lunch on the ferry to drinks at the brewery, oh and a cable ride too. Delighted to see Dolphins and Kangaroos ( not in the same field though)
Don’t hesitate , book it!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank geoffe694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploreaustours, Guest Relations Manager at Explore Australia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Great to hear you had a great day with Peter - he is a gem! Mornington really does have it all - Enjoy the rest of your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2019

We can only be full of praise for our tour guide Matt and for Exploire Australia Tours. Thanks to this great tour we could visit special placer of the Bellarine and Mornington Peninsula we would have never heard about. Matt was sharing his knowledge, kindness and jokes the whole day. The food on the boat was also really amazing.
Five star tour, no question about that !
Julie & Jerome

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank juliee872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploreaustours, Manager at Explore Australia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Thanks so much for the fantastic review Julie and Jerome! We're so glad you had such a great time on your tour of the Bellarine and Mornington Peninsulas. There are so many fantastic places to discover.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

We found the tour recommended by Peninsula hot spring. The price is reasonable. We had an amazing tour guide who is very friendly, and funny. As visitors, We learned a lot about Australia. Overall, we are absolutely happy with the service.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Jasmine_Hoang1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploreaustours, Manager at Explore Australia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Thanks for the fantastic review Jasmine! So happy you enjoyed your trip to the hot springs with us and learned about our great country! Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

I booked this tour a couple of weeks before our trip to Melbourne. It seemed like a great variety. That's exactly what we experienced and more! Matt, our guide, was informative and super fun. He did all the legwork, taking us to visit all the sites from farm to wildlife and then from lunch on a boat ride to wine tasting. It was a full day of getting to experience things we couldn't have on our own. It would've taken us forever to research it, at least! Some sites were special boutique places, which were a real treat. We were lucky to have gotten in as we were the only ones to sign up for that particular day. Instead of cancelling, which other tour companies might have done, Matt cheerfully came out and have us a private full day's tour. We're so grateful for the memorable experience. We highly recommend Matt and Viator!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Nancy_Calif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
exploreaustours, Manager at Explore Australia Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Great to hear you had a wonderful day Nancy and I will be sure to pass your feedback onto Matt! The Bellarine Peninsula is a bit of a hidden gem and have taken the time to ensure we show you where the locals go!! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews