We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Body Freedom Urban Spa & Clinic
Open today: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Pregnancy Remedial Massage

Did not really reach 90 mins, maybe around 80 minutes because of the initial Q&A about condition... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
naralea
Massage

I had a new mum massage by Eimear and it was unbelievable. One of the best I’ve ever had and she... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Roving59085
via mobile
Read all 85 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Melbourne
from USD 95.30
More Info
from USD 219.20
More Info
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
81
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
2
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pregnancy massage amazing massage spa retreat foot scrub deep tissue massage pamper package birthday present amazing experience few hours therapist futon tension remedial skilled float
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I have just come out of the day pamper package with Clare and it was absolutely heavenly. I felt so loved and Clare did not miss a beat. Feeling very zen and pampered. Thank you so much, I’ll be telling everyone x

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank SarahBJensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I had the hot stone package with Sarah, and it was absolutely amazing! She took me to a place I had never been before, so very relaxed and nurtured. Sarah is the most wonderful, attentive therapist I have met. I can’t thank the staff enough for all they have done for me, they went above and beyond to rectify a prior problem I had. The girls need to be commended for their professionalism and care, I will 100% be back

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Cherry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Claire was simply amazing- this was my first trip to Body Freedom and I will certainly return! Thank you so very much Claire, you really made me feel incredibly relaxed, the massage was just beautiful!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank TCarlisle2214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I was lucky enough to have been given a voucher for the 'Melt' package...yes I raised an awesome son!! It was divine...it started with an amazing massage...gorgeous facial...foot and leg scrub and hot oil hair and scalp massage. I highly recommend Body Freedom...it's the first time I've been there, but will be back...in a heart beat! Indulge yourself or treat someone...actually do both!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 463debb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I was lucky enough to be gifted a “Mama to Be” pamper package by my husband in September 2017 and had a pregnancy massage with Linda. She is by far and away the most talented and respectful massage therapist I have ever had. Over the course of my pregnancy I came to rely on my regular visits to Body Freedom and Linda for remedial pregnancy massage to help keep my changing body and mind feeling nimble, positive and strong. The futon massage in the later stages (when you can’t roll or turn over very easily) is total bliss!

The atmosphere of the spa is very relaxed and calming and the customer service is fantastic. I cannot recommend Body Freedom and Linda more highly - coming here has been a true highlight of my pregnancy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Vanessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews