We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect day full of sport, good food and wineries!”
Review of TripFit Adventures

TripFit Adventures
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Our small group tours and active adventures are designed to challenge you physically and connect you socially, all the while ticking off the top things to do in Melbourne and exploring some of the most spectacular pockets of Victoria. Mountain biking, kayaking, hiking, surfing, stand up paddling and yoga. Whatever your adventure, you won’t just see Melbourne - you’ll do Melbourne.
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

I am so glad we've found tripfit for our trip to Melbourne! If you love active lifestyle, good food and wine - this tour is perfect for you too! We've booked two tours in a row, cause we wanted to do both Yarra Valley and Mornington Peninsula. And this was for sure the best choice! Rich made our winery tours perfect! And with hiking and biking we've explored even more exquisite areas, that we wouldn't go by ourselves, e.g.: 1000 steps, kangaroo viewing areas, hidden beach. Heartily recommend! Thank you, Rich!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Alina_Burk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"mountain biking"
in 6 reviews
"mornington peninsula"
in 9 reviews
"small group"
in 6 reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 3 reviews
"yarra valley"
in 9 reviews
"bike ride"
in 2 reviews
"moderate hike"
in 2 reviews
"amazing adventure"
in 2 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 4 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 3 reviews
"great guide"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"winery tour"
in 2 reviews
"phillip island"
in 2 reviews
"visiting melbourne"
in 2 reviews
"kayaking"
in 6 reviews
"exercise"
in 5 reviews
Filter

53 - 57 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Had a great time exploring Phillip Island by foot and bike. As recent transplants to Melbourne, without a car, we are always looking for ways to get around and explore. Rich at Tripfit Adventures made it easy with his expert knowledge of the area and his well maintained bikes and personalised itinerary. We will definitely be joking Tripfit for more adventures in the future!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank keliannburke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich N, Owner at TripFit Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Hi Kelly,

Thanks heaps for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you and Todd on Sunday and we hope to see you again soon.

PS Happy birthday to Todd for today!

Rich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich N, Owner at TripFit Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Date of experience: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich N, Owner at TripFit Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich N, Owner at TripFit Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TripFit Adventures also viewed

 

Been to TripFit Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing