We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfully personalised experience”

Illusionaire Magic Show
Book In Advance
Buy Tickets Online
More Info
USD 29.27*
and up
Melbourne Illusionaire Magic and Comedy Show
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: This is one show not to be missed Witness Delightful & Breathtaking Magic Up Close. Untraditional & compelling in their creation of original effects & mind-blowing comedy magic,this show will leave you delightfully flabbergasted. Witness a unique blend of the creative & flawless skills of award winning Sam Angelico, combined with the inspired charm & amazing talents of 'Rosanna' 20yrs in magic.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Even as a keen-eyed skeptic that was trying to dismantle the trickery, I was left totally baffled by most of the show - and entertained consistently, due to their charisma and humour. It is an intimate gathering by design, meaning that you do get up close and personal with Sam and Rosanna - almost everyone in the audience participated in some manner, making it even more special. The two hours absolutely flew by. Very interesting venue, makes the show quite unique. Highly recommend for all ages, it was good clean humour and gave a great sense of wonder. Even for the most seasoned and knowledgeable viewer, there will be a few tricks that will stay on your mind puzzling you for a good while afterwards :) We felt very welcomed and appreciated, and it is clear that they love what they do.

Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 May 2017

Thank you for this great review. We very much value and appreciate your feed back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and I attended a Sunday matinee. We weren't expecting to much from this well priced magic show but were proven wrong.
It was funny, entertaining, small but magical location which made it cosy , show went for 2 hours with intermission (bar available for drinks) , family friendly.
Both Sam and Rosanna were excellent illusionists and Sam was a master with his comedy (good to see clean comedy still exists)
Overall an excellent show, thank you Sam and Rosanna for a very enjoyable Sunday afternoon.

Thank rita d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 May 2017

Awesome feed back. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Two great performers, they will enchant you and the kids with their great energy and excellent magical tricks. My husband and I took our 14 and 10 year old and we ALL loved it. Really reasonable price for such an intimate show - and beautiful location. I highly recommend it.

Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 May 2017

Thankyou Nicole M for your great feed back.
We're delighted you all enjoyed the show.
Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Really great and intimate magic show. My fiancé both went and saw dynamo in an arena and we both enjoyed this so much more. The setting, showman ship, comedy, venue and intimacy are absolutely ideal setting for a magic show and it all add up to a great night out.
Would thoroughly recommend that you view. I only spotted 1 sleight of hand and I was front row!!

Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 May 2017

We are delighted you enjoyed the show. Thank you for the great feed back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We and our kids (8&9) had a really fun 2 hrs at this show which is in a really intimate setting which makes it even more fun. Very family friendly and very interactive as well. Recommended.

Thank danvan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 May 2017

Thank you for the great feed back. We are over joyed you all enjoyed the show.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Illusionaire Magic Show also viewed

 
Melbourne, Victoria
Melbourne, Victoria
 

Been to Illusionaire Magic Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing