We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Global Ballooning Australia
from USD 319.94
More Info
from USD 388.94
More Info
from USD 455.73
More Info
from USD 1,571.47
More Info
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
992
41
8
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
992
41
8
4
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne breakfast balloon flight hot air balloon yarra valley ground crew balgownie estate an amazing experience wine tour pilot clouds company winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

I flew with Global Blooming for my Birthday. Ronald and his team were amazing and made a great experience for all us. Ronald is a great pilot and did a very very smooth departure and landing. He is so friendly, fun & explained all the process through the journey. If you are thinking of Balloon rids I highly recommend him.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank lovableadorable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobalBallooningAus, Guest Relations Manager at Global Ballooning Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Hi there,

Happy birthday! What a wonderful way to celebrate, but up in the sky! Ronald is such a lovely man and takes the best care of his passengers, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience.

Warmest,
Lauren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

Fantastic experience! So beautiful, one cannot use words to expresss this marvelous scene, especially when the baloon went above the clouds and the sun came up! Can never forgrt this adventure. Must come here a second time when I got the chance.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Ashleyleegoggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobalBallooningAus, Guest Relations Manager at Global Ballooning Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Hi Ashley,

Thank you for your amazing review of your ballooning experience! What an incredible way to start your day, looking forward to catching you up in the sky again soon!

Warmest,
Lauren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019 via mobile

My husband booked this as a surprise! The best experience I’ve ever had it was amazing! Thanks guys!

Thank X6041UIandrear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobalBallooningAus, Guest Relations Manager at Global Ballooning Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Hi,

What an incredible experience and surprise to wake up to!

Thanks again,
Lauren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

Expertly arranged, great service and experience. Our pilot Damian was methodical and we felt very safe in his hands. I couldn’t recommend this experience enough.

1  Thank 672RichardD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobalBallooningAus, Guest Relations Manager at Global Ballooning Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2019

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words, Global ballooning has very strict safety policies for our crew and pilots. Where we hold quarterly safety seminars.

Kindest,
Lauren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019 via mobile

我是LSA的飞行员。
飞行员Brian超棒,司机Brennan非常nice,以及地勤人员Tash,Davin,Kat都很负责,中文导览小雨Raine人超棒超热情,解说很负责很详细,总之是个超棒的台湾女生,很喜欢,一场超棒的飞行体验。

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank tiger_lau2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobalBallooningAus, Reservations at Global Ballooning Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2019
Google Translation

感谢您的好评,感谢您选择环球热气球,也感谢您对我们团队的支持和鼓励。环球热气球秉承着顾客至上,安全第一的理念,我们公司的每一位成员都进行过专业的培训,我们还专门配有专业的中文团队为每一位中国客人提供专业的讲解, 确保每一位中文乘客都能安全理解飞行过程。清晨的墨尔本真的很美,我们也很高兴你能对此行有难忘的体验~希望在未来的某一天能与您或您的家人同行~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews