We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
zuzanah211

Hobart hidden gem

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
I was looked after superbly by Patrick and his team during my stay in May-June 2024. My apartment was cleaned weekly, sheets and towels changed and re-stocked every week. If I needed something extra, it was just a question of stopping at the reception. Nothing was an issue, staff were helpful, had friendly approach and great advice. Laundry was on site for quests. Walking distance to CBD, waterfront, supermarkets, restaurants, Kmart, Chemist. The place was very quiet and safe. Plenty carpark for my rental car, free and good WiFi, large bathroom, good size bedrooms… I had everything I needed and more.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$248
  • Priceline
    AU$273
  • Vio.com
    AU$220
  • Expedia.com
    AU$300
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$169
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
  • Hotels.com
    AU$179
  • Trip.com
2.8 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$209
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$209
  • Expedia.com
    AU$209
  • Hotels.com
    AU$209
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
AU$169
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$169
  • Vio.com
    AU$151
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$209
  • Priceline
    AU$227
  • Agoda.com
    AU$206
  • Expedia.com
    AU$250
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$185
  • Priceline
    AU$185
  • Movenpick
    AU$185
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$174
  • Expedia.com
    AU$195
  • Vio.com
    AU$152
  • Priceline
    AU$189
3.7 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$108
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
  • Priceline
    AU$129
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$140
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$127
  • Agoda.com
    AU$116
  • Expedia.com
    AU$140
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$145
  • Priceline
    AU$145
  • ibis Styles
    AU$145
  • Expedia.com
    AU$145
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2024 via mobile

My family and I had an Awesome stay. We Got in to the airport late due to delayed flight. Only 15min taxi from airport and staff made a very convenient key drop for late check-in.

Beautiful neighbuorhood close to central Hobart. Would stay again 10/10

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 April 2024

Brought my aged mother to visit Tasmania. The apartment was great as we got a room each, had a kitchen to make breakfast and cook a meal if she didn’t feel like going out. Tea/coffee/sugar/milk provided to get you started, and Cole’s supermarket down the road for supplies. Laundry available on site. Walks/windows are a bit thin so recommend ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, but really, this has everything you need and an easy 6-7 minutes to the centre of Hobart. Great to have somewhere to come back to and relax, has Netflix too. Good value for money.

Room tip: Earplugs helpful if you are a light sleeper
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leahjulia67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2024 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The location was great, and the apartment was very clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The apartment was a good size and had everything we needed for our 3 night stay. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank L898CHcolleens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2024 via mobile

Very helpful and friendly staff, well kitted out kitchen, early check-in available, cheap laundry facilities and suitable car parking for a camper trailer or small caravan which is difficult to find in hilly Hobart. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stephanie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Cozy apartment with well equipped kitchen. Supermarkets are nearby within few minutes drive and you can walk 35min downhill to Botanical Garden. We stayed at 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights and enjoy calm neighbourhood. Location is convenience to reach city centre for food and sightseeing in 20min drive.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Relax32760091592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews