We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$173
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$153
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
stephanie l

Perfect for families and groups

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Apr 2024via mobile
Very helpful and friendly staff, well kitted out kitchen, early check-in available, cheap laundry facilities and suitable car parking for a camper trailer or small caravan which is difficult to find in hilly Hobart. Would stay there again.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$209
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$209
  • Agoda.com
    AU$198
  • Hotels.com
    AU$209
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$290
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$290
  • Agoda.com
    AU$236
  • Hotels.com
    AU$290
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$176
No prepayment needed
  • The Henry Jones
  • Agoda.com
    AU$146
  • Expedia.com
    AU$176
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$239
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$260
  • Expedia.com
    AU$241
  • Trip.com
3.5 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Booking.com
AU$203
  • Movenpick
    AU$203
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$190
  • Expedia.com
    AU$203
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$139
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
  • Agoda.com
    AU$125
  • Hotels.com
    AU$169
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$156
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$175
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
  • Expedia.com
    AU$175
3.7 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$129
Fully refundable
  • Travelodge.com.au
    AU$102
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
  • Vio.com
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$151
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$151
  • Agoda.com
    AU$129
  • Hotels.com
    AU$151
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$129
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
  • Agoda.com
    AU$88
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
240
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Cozy apartment with well equipped kitchen. Supermarkets are nearby within few minutes drive and you can walk 35min downhill to Botanical Garden. We stayed at 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights and enjoy calm neighbourhood. Location is convenience to reach city centre for food and sightseeing in 20min drive.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Relax32760091592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Nice and clean… quiet and peaceful. Central to the city, walk to shops and if you like to walk, it’s only 30 minutes to Salamanca and easy to get a bus back. The room was spacious with comfortable bed and pillows. Easy checkin and checkout with very friendly staff.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guy_Luigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2024

The apartment was in the extension to the main photo of what must have been a stately home. It was a very serviceable motel-style apartment with a new kitchen and bathroom and plenty of kitchenware, towels, blankets, etc. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. There was one chair on the deck outside so we did take the dining chairs to sit out in the afternoon sun. We liked the fact that it wasn't right in the centre of town and that it was so handy to the supermarket. There was plenty of parking. It was quiet and had a great look out.

Room tip: If you can't do stairs, request a ground floor apartment.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judi918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2024

you could not ask for a better place to stay. only 15-20 minutes from CDB Hobart, room was really comfortable, and had everything that you would need for either a short or long stay. the thing that impressed me the most apart from the friendly service, is the information folder they have in the rooms. I have travelled a lot of the years, and they are the frist place I have stayed that have dedicated pages with information for disabled people. I was travelling with a friend who has cancer, and it was so helpful having tourist places listed that were easy for people in wheelchairs, what resturarants were wheelchair friendly and what free toursit attractions had easy access.
I cant recommend them more highly, and would have no hesitation to staying there again and recommending them to my friends.

20 out of 10 rating.

Room tip: if you don't know Hobart, recommend using google maps to get around.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GayleS1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Clean apartment and comfortable bedding in both rooms. Everything you need in the kitchen if you were eating in. Close to town either side of apartments.
Reasonably priced for family, next time the stay will be longer. Easy check in and check out.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank leonardjody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews