We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Guy_Luigi
Gosford, Australia

Serenity

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Mar 2024
Nice and clean… quiet and peaceful. Central to the city, walk to shops and if you like to walk, it’s only 30 minutes to Salamanca and easy to get a bus back. The room was spacious with comfortable bed and pillows. Easy checkin and checkout with very friendly staff.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$199
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$199
  • Hotels.com
    AU$199
  • Expedia.com
    AU$199
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
AU$216
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$196
  • Agoda.com
    AU$187
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$195
  • Priceline
    AU$195
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$177
  • Movenpick
    AU$195
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$178
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    AU$183
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$171
  • Priceline
    AU$183
2.8 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$262
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$273
  • Agoda.com
    AU$233
  • Expedia.com
    AU$300
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$169
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$169
  • Agoda.com
    AU$152
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$129
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$129
  • Agoda.com
    AU$106
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$175
  • Priceline
    AU$172
  • Agoda.com
    AU$152
  • Expedia.com
    AU$189
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$128
  • Priceline
    AU$139
  • Expedia.com
    AU$154
  • Hotels.com
    AU$154
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
AU$145
  • Priceline
    AU$145
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$138
  • ibis Styles
    AU$145
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2024

The apartment was in the extension to the main photo of what must have been a stately home. It was a very serviceable motel-style apartment with a new kitchen and bathroom and plenty of kitchenware, towels, blankets, etc. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. There was one chair on the deck outside so we did take the dining chairs to sit out in the afternoon sun. We liked the fact that it wasn't right in the centre of town and that it was so handy to the supermarket. There was plenty of parking. It was quiet and had a great look out.

Room tip: If you can't do stairs, request a ground floor apartment.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judi918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2024

you could not ask for a better place to stay. only 15-20 minutes from CDB Hobart, room was really comfortable, and had everything that you would need for either a short or long stay. the thing that impressed me the most apart from the friendly service, is the information folder they have in the rooms. I have travelled a lot of the years, and they are the frist place I have stayed that have dedicated pages with information for disabled people. I was travelling with a friend who has cancer, and it was so helpful having tourist places listed that were easy for people in wheelchairs, what resturarants were wheelchair friendly and what free toursit attractions had easy access.
I cant recommend them more highly, and would have no hesitation to staying there again and recommending them to my friends.

20 out of 10 rating.

Room tip: if you don't know Hobart, recommend using google maps to get around.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GayleS1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Clean apartment and comfortable bedding in both rooms. Everything you need in the kitchen if you were eating in. Close to town either side of apartments.
Reasonably priced for family, next time the stay will be longer. Easy check in and check out.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank leonardjody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024

Very clean spacious cooking appliances available 5 min walk to shopping centre, Cole’s Kmart food outlets free car parking .
Helpful staff
Clothes facilities available
Very quiet place and no disturbances
Close to city
Not vey busy area
Very homely
Would recommend to anyone

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Made a last minute booking and stayed in one of the 3 bedroom family apartments with my husband and 3 teens. Beautiful old building and well looked after. Very neat, clean and cosy, the beds were super comfortable and I had the best night sleep I’ve had in a long time. Would stay again and highly recommend for families.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Zoë C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews