We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Judi918
Auckland Central, New Zealand

Great place to stay.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024
The apartment was in the extension to the main photo of what must have been a stately home. It was a very serviceable motel-style apartment with a new kitchen and bathroom and plenty of kitchenware, towels, blankets, etc. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. There was one chair on the deck outside so we did take the dining chairs to sit out in the afternoon sun. We liked the fact that it wasn't right in the centre of town and that it was so handy to the supermarket. There was plenty of parking. It was quiet and had a great look out.
Date of stay: January 2024
Room Tip: If you can't do stairs, request a ground floor apartment.
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$169
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$169
  • Agoda.com
    AU$146
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$357
  • Expedia.com
    AU$425
  • Vio.com
    AU$321
  • Hotels.com
    AU$425
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$395
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$359
  • Vio.com
    AU$301
  • Expedia.com
    AU$395
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$189
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$189
  • Expedia.com
    AU$189
  • Hotels.com
    AU$189
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
AU$185
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Movenpick
    AU$185
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$145
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$145
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$145
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • VibeHotels.com
    AU$182
  • Expedia.com
    AU$206
  • Hotels.com
2.8 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    AU$171
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
travelodge hotel hobart exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
  • Travelodge.com.au
    AU$99
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2024

you could not ask for a better place to stay. only 15-20 minutes from CDB Hobart, room was really comfortable, and had everything that you would need for either a short or long stay. the thing that impressed me the most apart from the friendly service, is the information folder they have in the rooms. I have travelled a lot of the years, and they are the frist place I have stayed that have dedicated pages with information for disabled people. I was travelling with a friend who has cancer, and it was so helpful having tourist places listed that were easy for people in wheelchairs, what resturarants were wheelchair friendly and what free toursit attractions had easy access.
I cant recommend them more highly, and would have no hesitation to staying there again and recommending them to my friends.

20 out of 10 rating.

Room tip: if you don't know Hobart, recommend using google maps to get around.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GayleS1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Clean apartment and comfortable bedding in both rooms. Everything you need in the kitchen if you were eating in. Close to town either side of apartments.
Reasonably priced for family, next time the stay will be longer. Easy check in and check out.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank leonardjody
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024

Very clean spacious cooking appliances available 5 min walk to shopping centre, Cole’s Kmart food outlets free car parking .
Helpful staff
Clothes facilities available
Very quiet place and no disturbances
Close to city
Not vey busy area
Very homely
Would recommend to anyone

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marco K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Made a last minute booking and stayed in one of the 3 bedroom family apartments with my husband and 3 teens. Beautiful old building and well looked after. Very neat, clean and cosy, the beds were super comfortable and I had the best night sleep I’ve had in a long time. Would stay again and highly recommend for families.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Zoë C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2024

The staff at Graham Apartmenrs were friendly, helpful and very accommodating of our needs. The apartment is very clean, quiet and comfortable. The kitchen is neat and well equipped. Had we stayed more than one night, we definitely would have cooked a meal. The apartment is within walking distance of the North Hobart restaurants and there is an array of cuisines to choose from. Would recommend without hesitation

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Toni V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews