We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Marco K

Good choice , in terms of lodging

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Feb 2024
Very clean spacious cooking appliances available 5 min walk to shopping centre, Cole’s Kmart food outlets free car parking .
Helpful staff
Clothes facilities available
Very quiet place and no disturbances
Close to city
Not vey busy area
Very homely
Would recommend to anyone
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$248
  • Expedia.com
    AU$300
  • Agoda.com
    AU$230
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$169
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
  • Hotels.com
    AU$179
2.8 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$209
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$209
  • Hotels.com
    AU$209
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
AU$169
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$155
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$209
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$206
  • Expedia.com
    AU$250
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$185
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$185
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$174
  • Expedia.com
    AU$195
  • Agoda.com
    AU$159
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$108
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$129
  • Hotels.com
    AU$129
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$140
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$116
  • Expedia.com
    AU$140
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$145
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$145
  • Priceline
  • ibis Styles
    AU$145
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Made a last minute booking and stayed in one of the 3 bedroom family apartments with my husband and 3 teens. Beautiful old building and well looked after. Very neat, clean and cosy, the beds were super comfortable and I had the best night sleep I’ve had in a long time. Would stay again and highly recommend for families.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Zoë C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2024

The staff at Graham Apartmenrs were friendly, helpful and very accommodating of our needs. The apartment is very clean, quiet and comfortable. The kitchen is neat and well equipped. Had we stayed more than one night, we definitely would have cooked a meal. The apartment is within walking distance of the North Hobart restaurants and there is an array of cuisines to choose from. Would recommend without hesitation

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Toni V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2024

The pillows are ok. There bedrooms were tiny. The toilet is IN THE SHOWER. No telephone. Slightly dirty. all the cutlery needed. A bad smell. TV is not new,but still old. I hate this place. BAD LOCATION close to a literal HIGHWAY. Annoying. Table folds out. stuff in random places. Ok fridge. it sucks.

Room tip: Don't stay here.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DayTrip60568373630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2024

If you are travelling with family, love to do your own cooking ( always or at times), looking for affordable place but cleanliness, quality bedding, amenities, a laundry, kids entertainment with Netflix, Prime etc, closeness to the supermarkets and short drive to the city, look for no other places than this. If ever in Hobart, we will always pick this place.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mani m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2024

Such an amazing apartment!! The beds and pillows were super comfy and clean. Everything we need was suplied to us especially the kitchen which was great. Within walking distance to the shops and has great views. Highly recommend to all!!

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ferney P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews