We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$197
Expedia.com
AU$197
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$165
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
233
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
233
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2023

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and tidy a bit dated but it suited our needs we dont need all the mod cons. Free parking on site which was a bonus also laundry facilities. The gardens were beautiful. Staff were friendly. Hobart is only 5 minutes by car or you could walk.

Room tip: Dont expect bells and whistles.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Helene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2023

Fantastic accommodation and one of my favourites of my trip so far around Tasmania. Great price. Quiet location. The tree lined entry and old charm of the red building were exactly as shown on the website. We were in the red building, in a fully self contained unit with a beautiful new bathroom which included a luxurious spa bath. As we cooked each night, the oven was a big bonus to us. I loved the old school charm that the unit still has. The gardens are immaculately kept and the roses are just stunning. We even utilised the laundry which was cheap compared to many others I’ve used. Would definitely stay again if back in Hobart.

Room tip: Room 35 is up 9 stairs, tucked away in the corner with a view over the tree lined entry. Highly recommend.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AxelsMum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2023

A very comfortable quiet apartment with everything we needed! The flat was well equipped, warm with good parking opposite the unit, and a full laundry. It was close to the Botanic Gardens as well. A very nice stay!

Room tip: The laneway to the apartments is a very sharp left.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vivienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2023

Comfy apartment unit provided a good night's rest every night for our Hobart adventures. Central location just off Brooker Highway, far enough not to be impacted by any road noise.

Friendly and efficient staff although we did have minimal contact.. we always left early and came back late.

Late check in process was very efficient and secure.

One note is there is ample parking but during our first night a lot of the ones closer to our apartment were taken; maybe possible if spots were allocated that it would make the process easier?

Overall a great property. Well done to the Graham Apartments team; will return when we come back to Hobart.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

NO REFUND!
I booked the Graham Apartments some time ago, and tried to cancel in August for a December booking. I thought that this should provide adequate time for the apartment to be rebooked but the cancellation request met with the advice that there would be no refund.

It is true that the website states that this may occur but I think this is more than poor given the amount of time involved.

I certainly won’t be recommending these apartments to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews