We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$174
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Priceline
AU$179
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$132
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
238
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2023

Comfy apartment unit provided a good night's rest every night for our Hobart adventures. Central location just off Brooker Highway, far enough not to be impacted by any road noise.

Friendly and efficient staff although we did have minimal contact.. we always left early and came back late.

Late check in process was very efficient and secure.

One note is there is ample parking but during our first night a lot of the ones closer to our apartment were taken; maybe possible if spots were allocated that it would make the process easier?

Overall a great property. Well done to the Graham Apartments team; will return when we come back to Hobart.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

NO REFUND!
I booked the Graham Apartments some time ago, and tried to cancel in August for a December booking. I thought that this should provide adequate time for the apartment to be rebooked but the cancellation request met with the advice that there would be no refund.

It is true that the website states that this may occur but I think this is more than poor given the amount of time involved.

I certainly won’t be recommending these apartments to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Steve Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

Really nice Host at Reception.
The apartment we had was a 3 bedroom one with space for 8 though there we 6 of us. We stayed for 2 nights in the week.
Its an older building (guessing 1920's) and has a lot character. The place was cozy and the hosts had also left us a bottle of wine on arrival which was a really nice touch.
Even though it is in New Town and close to amenities it was still lovely and quiet at night and we all had great nights sleep.
There is also a laundry on site for all apartments use.
I would recommend it and would certainly consider coming back next time I visit Hobart

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 330alasdaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2023

The apartments are well sized and comfortable. Staff were amazing. Everything was clean. The kitchen was full and you could request additional appliances from reception. The staff member who checked us in was friendly and her customer service was 10/10. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 773haydenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2023

Clean and cosy apartment. Walking distance to the Tasmanian Hockey centre and close to shops and restaurants. Free internet and Netflix for the kids. Staff are lovely and very helpful. Would stay again

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Linda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews