We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$238
Booking.com
Algotels
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Linda I

Great apartments

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Aug 2023
Clean and cosy apartment. Walking distance to the Tasmanian Hockey centre and close to shops and restaurants. Free internet and Netflix for the kids. Staff are lovely and very helpful. Would stay again
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$199
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$248
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive Twin Studio photo 1
Tripadvisor
AU$129
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$252
  • Expedia.com
    AU$270
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$260
  • Priceline
3.5 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Movenpick
    AU$185
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$172
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$159
  • Algotels
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$198
  • Priceline
3.7 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Travelodge.com.au
    AU$123
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$143
  • Hotels.com
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
240
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2023

This accommodation has everything you could need. It is inaccurately clean and close to Calvary Hospital. Hill Street a grocery store is close by which has a fantastic range of ready made salads and meals.

The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the unit was cosy and warm.

I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jmack58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2023

So pleased we remembered Graham Apartments. 4 minute drive to the Calvary hospital with Mum for procedure. We arrived late, lights were on & so was the electric blanket & heater. Staff are very accommodating & friendly, the room spotlessly clean & comfortable. A big plus is also a feeling of being secure, peaceful gardens surrounds the accommodation, no cars racing past. Makes for an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2023

Gorgeous apartment - and so beautifully presented, spacious and super clean. And we were greeted with the loveliest girl on reception. The heated room awaiting was very appreciated! Thank you for a great stay!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dumpling M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2023

Very clean, owners very helpful, wonderful "library" in the laundry (made up from books left by other guests}, close to supermarket and 15/20 mins by car to the center of the city. Do need to put the signage about electric blankets where it can be found. On top of the microwave was rather odd and not found for several days.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ericd754
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2023

Great home away from home. Cosy, neat rooms with great little kitchettes. Close to shops and cafes. The staff are lovely and very helpful. I travel to Hobart often and always look forward to staying here.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HD690069
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews