We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Timothy J

Great location, great apartments

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 May 2023
Very clean, affordable and cozy apartments.
We weren't ever disturbed by other guests, road noise or anything. It felt very private.
Staff were friendly and welcoming as well.

Perfect location, just up the road from the shopping centre, and a few minutes drive into town.
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$219
  • Hotels.com
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$192
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$168
  • Hotels.com
2.8 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$241
  • Hotels.com
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$178
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$162
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$201
  • Hotels.com
3.7 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Executive Twin Studio photo 1
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$106
  • Hotels.com
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$153
  • Booking.com
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ibis Styles
    AU$145
  • Hotels.com
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2023 via mobile

Our apartment was clean tho very basic & lacking a few things. Tea & coffee provided but nothing for those who don’t drink it eg.milo or herbal tea. No tissues & the thinnest toilet paper ever. Hot water runs out after 1 shower. The “free hi speed internet” was unavailable. The heater was not very effective in the cold weather. Look elsewhere!

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F7359BWsuem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2023 via mobile

Very nice well appointed room . Tidy and clean . Staff were Very helpful and friendly wiil be back one day reasonably close to the centre of town and nice and close to a very friendly pub ( Talbot hotel) thoroughly enjoyed the stay Easy to get around Hobart as well

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank malcolmr254
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2023

Very clean apartment, would stay again, had everything we needed, close to shops, suited our needs. Was ideal for my mum ad it had a walk in shower, no steps to climb, receptionist staff was lovely.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jodi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

we had an economy apartment next door to the office ....the room was large enough for two people....the bathroom had been recently redone...clean with no mold in the shower...the kitchen, although clean was old and outdated... the dining/tv room/ bedroom area had old carpeting... the worst part of the room were the old,dirty , full of dust red velvet drapes ...and there were lots and lots of them covering lovely windows... the bed was AWFUL....so soft and holes you fell into... wouldn't stay there again...

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bucket-Listers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023

The apartment was very well equipped with all working appliances and enough space for a couple (we used other bedroom to set out bags and get dressed etc) Great location 19 minutes drive into the city. Very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews