We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
malcolm r
South Australia, Australia

Tasmanian trip

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2023via mobile
Very nice well appointed room . Tidy and clean . Staff were Very helpful and friendly wiil be back one day reasonably close to the centre of town and nice and close to a very friendly pub ( Talbot hotel) thoroughly enjoyed the stay Easy to get around Hobart as well
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$209
  • Hotels.com
3.0 km from Graham Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$182
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$169
  • Hotels.com
2.8 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$273
  • Expedia.com
    AU$300
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$172
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$159
  • Hotels.com
2.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Executive Twin Studio photo 1
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$112
  • Booking.com
3.9 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$153
  • Booking.com
5.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$131
  • Hotels.com
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$141
  • Priceline
    AU$145
3.2 km from Graham Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Hobart
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
144
44
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location bedroom apartment close to shops full kitchen electric blankets stay there again spa bath great place to stay easy parking great accommodation enjoyed our stay visit hobart home away from home after hours elizabeth street comfortable beds city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2023

Very clean apartment, would stay again, had everything we needed, close to shops, suited our needs. Was ideal for my mum ad it had a walk in shower, no steps to climb, receptionist staff was lovely.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jodi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2023

we had an economy apartment next door to the office ....the room was large enough for two people....the bathroom had been recently redone...clean with no mold in the shower...the kitchen, although clean was old and outdated... the dining/tv room/ bedroom area had old carpeting... the worst part of the room were the old,dirty , full of dust red velvet drapes ...and there were lots and lots of them covering lovely windows... the bed was AWFUL....so soft and holes you fell into... wouldn't stay there again...

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bucket-Listers2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023

The apartment was very well equipped with all working appliances and enough space for a couple (we used other bedroom to set out bags and get dressed etc) Great location 19 minutes drive into the city. Very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2023 via mobile

2 bedroom apartment. We just stated for 1 night on our travels. Smaller than most we have stayed in but very clean and had everything we needed. BBQ area outside under cover. We arrived after reception had closed but check in was very smooth having been sent a text by the management. Parking outside each apartment. About 10 mins drive from Hobart centre. We would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank k100rsblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2023 via mobile

Probably one of the best value apartments you can find in Hobart. Great location in terms of decent proximity to the city if you have a car. In a genteel whisper quiet suburb of picturesque houses within cooee distance of supermarkets and a pub. Plenty of secure parking on premises.
The apartments have been renovated and modernised inside though the exterior is very dated. Spotlessly clean and well equipped with all the requisites you need for a longer stay and comfortable.
And the best part is that it is so well managed with staff attentive to all your needs.

Room tip: No issues whatever. Highly recommended for families. This is budget accommodation that is hard to beat.
Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dilharagonsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews