We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wineglass Bay Day Tours
from USD 95.64
More Info
from USD 166.32
More Info
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
276
26
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

Amazing day, beautiful weather coupled with impressive scenery. Stop at the marine farm also made the trip all the more exciting with fresh seafood that’s very reasonably priced. Phil, our tour guide was very nice, gave a detailed introduction to the place and was very accommodating, with funny jokes that helped ease our moods! Definitely worth a trip!

1  Thank Kenneth Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Our guide was amazing, the views are beautiful.
They took us to great places to eat sea food and ice cream
The car was also very comfortable for a small group!
I will totally do it again

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank GretelOcZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Would definitely recommend visiting the Wineglass Bay with this tour company! The scenery is beautiful, the tour is very well organised, good group size, the food available is great and the hike is well worth the effort! Additionally the tour guide, Jack, was nice and polite, informative and managed the tour very well. He made everyone feel very comfortable and we really enjoyed the day with him

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Karin_dRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

A terrific day with our great guide Phil, a local, who made the whole day so interesting with his knowledge of Tasmania. We went to many beautiful bays and lookouts, plenty of stops for coffee/lunch/afternoon tea. Would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank SueM1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Our tour guide Phil was phenomenal, informative, delightful, funny, educational and cared about making our tour the best ever, in safety and in every way possible.
Stopping along the way was so good, because from Hobart, to the start of the Wineglass Bay tour, is quite the driving distance.
I recommend sitting in the front seat, along the drive for the best view possible along the way.
Our tour had lots of fog and clouds surrounding the whole area, but Phil helped to make it a most wonderful and memorable tour just the same.

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank sasohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews